Ji chah raha hai phx suns kaa khuch ker doon
such loosers they are
Their defense is so bad against lakers:emmy: And I hate lakers
Re: NBA playoffs..........anyone???
Ya I agree, hate lakers too..
In western, lakers are beating suns, while in eastern boston is eating up orlando.
I'm so loosing interest now..
Me too from yesterday's match I don't wanna see them playing anymore:(
PS> Ham to jahaan hotay hain haari hoii team hi hoti hai Pakistan ko dekho to nikkamma and Suns ko dekho to nikammay OH I am so mad and sad :(
lol…
Its similar to what one of buddies used to say, “yaar ham to jis larki ko dekhen, usi ki shaadi hojati hai..” ![]()
Time to come back to baseball and watch yankees killing Redsox ![]()
Re: NBA playoffs…anyone???
Awww all the Laker haters united in NBA thread once again ![]()
How bout the Lakers baby ![]()
UZ, I have the marham patti and burnol ready for you
CAAAAAAAVSSSSS!!!!!! But they lost so early :(
i hope celtics wiin, they have been playing really well this playoff season
Celtics are definitely gonna win and LAKERS too
Although I hate them a lot but still they play really good.Ab mein sirf NBA per hi check karoon gi results I am so not gonna watch them ![]()
SP zakhmon per namak naa hi chirko ![]()
UZ koi baat nahin agli game dekh lena, shaid apnay ghar mein phoenix walay acha khel lein aur aik aad game jeet jain :D
This 2010 season has been sooo terrible. Dallas routed by Spurs, then Spurs cleanly swapped by Suns. Now the way Celtics are playing, they may cleanly sweep Orlando as well as defeat lakers in the finals, just like 2008.
as long as lebron isn't playing anymore, I'm good :D
Lakers are getting sweet sweet revenge from 08.
Lebrons going to the Bulls.
Cavs are never going to win the championship even if they retain Lebron...
Lebron needs a team as strong as lakers or celtics to win the title and that's why its a good chance for teams like nicks or nets to recreate the whole structure and get lebron to be competitive.
..game 4 is on right now (magic v celtics)
lakers v. celtics final would be nice
Lebron will go to the knickerbockers. He will go play in big market for big bucks. Neither lakers or celts can afford to pay him as much as he thinks he is worth w/o breaking up the nucleus of the team.
Last night's game played by Phoenix suns was amazing. The way they played was astonishing. They have removed the size deficiency by playing extraordinary zoning and lakers looked totally surprised. Now this series has become interesting but suns have to win next match otherwise game 6 will be very tough.
Finally ORlando has managed to win atleast one against celtics. They are such a good team, but they are just not getting triggered at the right time. I wish if they can win a couple of more but with the game going neck-in-neck with celtics you cant win in the end. Any team must keep a margin of 10 points to get a victory against either celtics or lakers otherwise they'll come back in last secs and rout them.
it's either lakers or celtics for the championships..
^^ yeah now its official
I feel so bad for steve nash and team.. they played very good. Time for players like nash and lebron to come in knicks to form a competitive team and win championship.
For finals, I think celtics will win it. But on the other hand I have no more any interest in the finals. Let me check when is the next WNBA match in MSG, so that I can watch live. Atleast "something" will be interesting there.. :)
LeBron is a fool if he comes to NYC. You know David Stern wants that to happen.
If he wants to be King he comes to the Best Coast and the Yay Area.
Boston beats the Lakers in 6 games. Rondo is too quick for Fisher. And Celtics got size inside.