Re: Naya KPK
Even if we start taking some steps towards that would be an achievement. At the moment we are moving backwards with each passing day.
I wish and hope IK achieve his goals,It would be great to see a modernized KPK.
Even if we start taking some steps towards that would be an achievement. At the moment we are moving backwards with each passing day.
history mystery :hmmm:
It sure would be..it would also prove if PTI was worth it or no.
"modernized" isn't the only way to wellness of the people.
Showbaaz made it look like that.
Sowbaaz started a very genuine project, making people grow their own food at home, because that project was not optically appealing
he let it go!!
That one project would have a positive impact on people of lahore 50 time more then jangla bus service.
Menny to business soch lia hy... karachi sy fish aur lobster paker ky... bullet train per rakh ker... pishawer me utar kar bechoon ga.....
ab to pesy hi pesy :D
Menny to business soch lia hy... karachi sy fish aur lobster paker ky... bullet train per rakh ker... pishawer me utar kar bechoon ga.....
ab to pesy hi pesy :D
bhai can smell seafood from distance (great distance i must say, all the way from UK) you will have tough time catching loading them to BULL-et train, good luck
karachi sy fish pakarny sy pehly aik parchi mily ge us py bhe kuch paisy pohnchany hun gy ![]()
tum logon ny business shorow hony sy pehly hi dobo dia :D
MQM se hath mila lijiye...business k zarorat nai pareygi for cash flow :p
But I so wanted to take advantage corruption free system in KPK. :(
ab aap kuch or sochen :)
Hume modern KPK chahye ![]()
Nia KPK
Puranay … kay sath
[TABLE="class: infobox vcard, width: 22"]
[TH=“class: n, colspan: 2, align: center”]Parvez Khattak[/TH]
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/4/42/ParvezKhattak.jpg/220px-ParvezKhattak.jpg
[TH=“bgcolor: lavender, colspan: 2, align: center”]http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/8/87/Pakistan_Tehreek-e-Insaf_flag.PNG/30px-Pakistan_Tehreek-e-Insaf_flag.PNG
[/TH]
PTI's vision is more than 'visible things' like roads & metro bus. Its more important things like that build nations (education, health, peace, economy). Even tho it has not got the majority mandate in KPK, I still hope they will be able to implement majority of their manifesto there.
^^ its the largest mandate any party has ever been given in KP
I just read from social media PTI and JI are forming an alliance for KPK. Is this true, it's hard to trust the social media peeps...
PTI's vision is more than 'visible things' like roads & metro bus. Its more important things like that build nations (education, health, peace, economy). Even tho it has not got the majority mandate in KPK, I still hope they will be able to implement majority of their manifesto there.
PTI has a lot of potential and must use this opportunity to establish it's a major party to be reckoned with in next election.
Here are some suggestions:-
*Main focus should be on Education - Schools/Colleges/Universities
- The Village Education Project.
- Adult Vocational Training. Train unskilled workers in Pakistan.
*Form a Leadership Development Project as a political Party in Pakistan.
*Voter Education Project - (PTI didn't do a good job in educating voters in this election)
*The Healthcare Education Project (Health Education & Disease Prevention)
*Healthcare spending Program - Standardize hospital standard operating procedures and build government funded Hospitals in Small cities and clinics in villages.
Inshallah, PTI will become the major party in Karachi in next election. MQM is done, people hate Altaf Hussian.
I don't think Punjab ki billi has the brains to last 5 years, Zardari for all his corrupt behavior was cunning.