Naveen Waqar got married with Azfar Ali

Re: Naveen Waqar got married with Azfar Ali

i dont want to do character analysis. it is just my feeling that I find Salma as a bubbly personality…and azfar usually dont give much attention to what she is saying.

i am not calling azfar smart, i am saying he dont think salma is same level as her. he always try to act kool.

but even if he is kool…the minute he opens up at least i dont find him deep.

you mean asad malik? his car was hit by a bus on the road and he pulled out a gun and started firing at the passengers. Injured a few ppl and killed one person. He spent some time in jail as well but eventually got out. Kameena insaan! imagine how painful it is for the family of the victim to turn on their tv and see his manhoos shakal.

btw if you watch part 6 of this interview : NO RESERVATIONS - Episode 66 Part 6 - YouTube
Ayesha asks Salma about her biggest fear and her response is “Azfar getting married”. Makes me wonder if Salma was the overly suspicious and insecure sort of wife who eventually drove her hubby away Or whether he was the philandering husband who gave her enough reasons for this fear? (i-e seeing other women etc).

Just an observation.

it was may be 4 or 5 day on ARY…Nida was wearing pink-peach dress (that the only thing I remember)…she invited tipu n his wife, Amjad Sabri, Naeem Abbass rufi, Kasmala Farooqi, Shamoon Abbasi, Salma, n some 2 women. i only catch half n hour of their chawwalness.

if u ask me these shows are non-stop Jashnay Shaitan Azaadi Mujra Transmissions, with non-stop chawwalness, and show-off. :disgust:

Any authentic proof of this news because I know him personally he is a relative , I know he is very gussa vala n rude due to some disgusting circumstances in his life but this news is fake

I once saw his interview and he told the entire story himself.It was a few years ago and I think it was on Nadia khan show.He did mention he went to jail for killing someone.Google or youtube might have the old video clip.

Yes I know he went to jail but not for this case, I know this is trus bus hit his car n he also took out his gun but didn't shoot anyone.

Wikipedia per to wahi likha hai ke he shot towards truck driver..suddenly bus came in middle of the firing and one passenger was killed

wahn tu yeah bhi likha hai he is from karachi, though he is from lahore, wht i knew i told yes accident happened he took out his gun but didnt shoot anyone.

oh...wikipedia ki authencity questionable hi hoti hai

^ I read about it in dawn newspaper and not on Wikipedia. Wikipedia is very unreliable especially for desi stuff since there are only a handful of editors. It was involuntary manslaughter since he had not planned on murdering anyone but because he is an @$$ hole and thinks he is above the law, he was freely carrying around a gun and decided to use it when his car was hit. Jo bhee ho, murder is murder.

Kudos to you for watching it for half an hour…i couldnt even watch it for 10 minutes… Simply pathetic

This is what Asad said in his interview.

A truck ran him off the road and the driver of the truck didn't even bother to stop or offer help.

Asad tried to shoot at the tires of the truck to stop it.
A bullet deflected and hit a nearby bus passenger.

He went to jail for it.

If his version is true, then his intent was not malicious. It resulted in un-intended tragedy.

ok i didnt watched the interview but wht i knew he took out his gun but was stopped n didnt shoot, but no doubt he is a very angry person, ppl like staying away from him :blush:

lol...abb tu addat si hai pakistaniyon ko kuttay kameenoon ko TV per dekhanay ki.

ps. any ways after reading other elaborated comments asad malik was not really on fault. besides Pakistani traffic, thullas and Pakistani truck drivers are really not angels which cant tolerate manhoos people on the road.

really.. pulling a gun out in public and shooting at a bus full of people. outside of hindi movies, this is a crime that would put a guy away for 5-10 years in most societies.

pak mein koi farak nahi parta hai agar baap backup ho :chai:

He was NOT shooting at a bus full of people. He was aiming at the tires of a runaway truck.

Granted it was wreck-less and resulted in loss of life.

^ doesn't matter!! he pulled out a GUN in public and fired shots. That's a huge crime on it's own. It hit and killed a person (like any bullet would have DUH). He should still be behind bars

wait, so how did the conversation ended up about asad malik from naveen and azfar wedding!?!