naved

Re: naved

blush.....lol...haha...

and heres me thinking your a old member with a new nick...you look very young for your age mind.

MashaAllah nice pic, looking good. :)

I agree. You are very handsome Naved! :slight_smile:

naved - Child, you really do look a whole lot like my brother and a bit my son, but you are slightly older than my son, he is 18. So, I truly mean it when I say, you're looking great.

Welcome to GS and try to ignore the shameless flirting of the girls here, the more they tease you, the more they like you. It seems as though your doing a good job making an impression here :D

btw - I'm just Irish, it's my kids that are bi-racial like you are :)

How cuuuute..:hehe:

challe attia…bohot flirting shlirting hogayi…:hehe: dont u have anything better to do? :stuck_out_tongue: (great now im gonna get beat up for saying that) Note to ALL–>attia’s looking for her prince charming..so everyone keep ur eyes open for any bandars…:smiley: haha…(joke tha attia..rona nehi :))

up close you look like a white boy... a lil bit closer, u look a lil bit desi, but just enuff to keep it lookin good :D :biggthumb

ya'll r very sweet....DAMN....i might just fly over to pak on the next plane....hahaaha :):)

i missed it…:crying:

Attia - you can’t do this, your prince charming is right here and you are always running away…

[thumb=H]ot408316977_9261348.JPG[/thumb]

Bad girl, Sorry he was asking me where is attia and i had to tell :bummer:

^ CR :crying:
dafa ho tum :bailan:
yeah mayra prince charming nahi hay :crying:
logo he is jhoot boling :teary1:

Ap ko kaysay pata chala :blush:
Attia parday may peechay chup chup kar FF ko dayking :rotfl:

jealous log :snooty:
Sir would u like to apply for HBC credit card? :rotfl:

mee tooo :teary1:

i guess i’ll just have to take everyone’s word and just imagine how good looking you are :slight_smile:

anyways welcome… and have fun! This is truly a good place to find some good friends.

oye shamus bhai post ur pic again

me too :crying:

edit

:hehe: attia ki bachi…lol (hum aap se bhala jelous kyon hone lage? :p)

Naved jee..i still havent figured out what that thing on ur bak was in the pic :konfused:

LoL don't let all these comments boost your ego... I think your just OKAY :D