NatWest Challenge Sep 01 to Sep 05

Why do I even bother to wake up at 5.30am, just to have my dayn ruined?

abhi kya hay . itni jaldi dilbardashta hogaye .. :stuck_out_tongue: ..

abhi to bowling bhi rehtii hay .. :silly: ..

wow a hattrick…

the world’s strongest batting lineup… :hehe:

India v England -->> TODAY!

India so far all out for 170 runs! I dnt think Tendulkar is playing!
Harmison took a hat-trick, new player (Wharf ) also took 3! Impressive!
Luks like gud chance for england to win! ...but hu know NE thing can happen...India has gud bowlers aswell.!

England playing a very sensible and smart game, not taking any undue risks, goint at the rate of approximately 5 an over, are now 42 from 8.2 overs.

At this rate England will run away with this 1st match.

What did India in was Wharf, on his debut he literally screwed the Indian Team.

Indian team is good at turning zeros into heros. Wharf!

Vaughan bowled by Balaji.

[thumb=H]lv0213399_6875588.JPG[/thumb]

Harmison got a hattrick? :rolleyes: Wharf got three top order wickets on his debut? :rolleyes: India is out of form for sure.

brother, don’t forget Pakistan turning James Anderson into hero in WC’03 :mad:

England on top right now

England won by 7 wickets.
Damn, Flintoff is on fire.

Originally posted by a1kashur: *
**England won by 7 wickets.
Damn, Flintoff is on fire.

Wakai mai Flintoff ne Bahut hi dhoya Indian Bowlers ko, and apart from that what a fine job the English Bowlers did.

In that prespective England deserved to win, I hope our Indian Team learns a lesson from this game, I am being optimistic here, coz I know they are not gonna learn anything.

Anyways lets meet again on friday for the 2nd match.

Indians have simply forgot how to bat.

No one seems to be in form. Their strength has become weakness

India exposed....once again.
Let's hope they keep this up in the ICC Champions trophy :D

Team India is still living in March but the rest of the world has moved on. England looking really resurgent, which is good for cricket. India will be back, but hopefully in late October.

*Originally posted by saby: *
Vaughan bowled by Balaji.

[thumb=H]lv0213399_6875588.JPG[/thumb]

Saby Bhai how come i get the match live also from ESPN as u even though i live in germany and u in Pakistan ????? And the Asian Satelite can't cover Europe !!!!

I'm glad to know England is doing great in cricket lately. With them doing well, and lots of young players excelling, it will help improve the game in the country.

Imagine if they had English hooligans for cricket!!

Lets see what the Indian Players can or cannot do today.

India won the toss and elected to field first

Agarkar and Harbhajan in place of Nehra and Kumble

Waah kiya baat hain 7 from 2 overs and all EXTRAS.

:frusty: :smack: