NatWest Challenge Sep 01 to Sep 05

3 10/1

Shewag gone Gough Strikes

Chalo shuruat hou gayi

:crying:

What a lame shot by Sehwag.

and shah_j, welcome to GS and KK, hope you have fun here.

Aray Aejaz bhai, thora sabar karain, koi na koi tu chul hee jaaye gaa!

5.2 21/1
Gangu 7
Laxman 7

Thanks AejaZ and SABY

6 26/1

7.2 32/1

7.4 33/1
Gangu 14
Laxman 11

Laxman has looked pretty settled out there. He is such a treat to watch when in full flow.

44/1

*Originally posted by saby: *
Laxman has looked pretty settled out there. He is such a treat to watch when in full flow.

Saby Bhai and Shah_J Bhai any snap shots.

aejaz bhai..would you liketo the listen to the commentary?
BBC is streaming it live

Aejaz bhai I will post snap shots in second innings as my tv softwre is not working.

9.2 51/1
Ganguly gets two in a row

9.4 53/1

2 fours byu GNAGU

*Originally posted by bitter: *
aejaz bhai..would you liketo the listen to the commentary?
BBC is streaming it live

Yaar Bitter bhai, I am on dialup lekin phir bhi let me try, what is it on bbc sports

:bhangra: :nuch:

BBC Sport - Scores, Fixtures, News - Live Sport go to this site…do you see a link specifying listen to the live commentary etc etc