NatWest Challenge Sep 01 to Sep 05

Can anyone tell me whats happening to the young Indian seamers. In classic Pakistani style we made young stars outta them. Now other teams are playing them with ease......

IND won the Toss and decided to Bat 1st ...... somehow i feel India gonna win today

Smart descision Sehwag is not opening

Laxman Out, looks like another one of those days, where India is going to be beaten again.

Ganguly again in a Runout Fumble and Kaif is sacraficed, in comes Sehwag and then Out goes Sehwag.

:mad: :mad2: :mad3:

48 for 3 in 14 overs

ok, yesterday i mentioned sehwag reaching 161…
today he has increased that to 162…

so a 38 more needed to reach his 200 (that he so proudly claimed to do)…
i think if he carries on like this, he can reach 200 by the end of the year…
infact he may even get half of the remaining score against kenya…
and then a couple or maybe even 5 against pakistan…

wish u the best of luck for ur 200 veeru… :kiss:

Armughal Bhai,

Kiyon mere zakhmo per namak chidak rahe hou.

From what i see on TV Dravid is over-cautious not to get out early .... one can understand it since he is struggling lately .....

But Gangs is developing a habit of stange run-outs like Yoyo did lately :D :D :D

aap bhee cchirrak lo yaar namak....

ham-naam honay ki wajah se lehaaz na karo.... :p

did u see how pakistan crumbled against the aussies yesterday....
they lost their 2nd consecutive match against them....

*Originally posted by armughal: *
aap bhee cchirrak lo yaar namak....

ham-naam honay ki wajah se lehaaz na karo.... :p

did u see how pakistan crumbled against the aussies yesterday....
they lost their 2nd consecutive match against them....

Lekin the thing about yesterdays game is Pakistan came back from 66 for 4 and gave a brave fightback, hence the loss was not so painful.

I hope our Indians can do the same today, I dont really care if they lose (Though a win would help) as long as they play a a fighting game till the end, and dont just give up.

Aejaz bhai,

:clap: **Sehwag urf Viv Richards **:clap:

Do you agree he is overrated?

4, 0 and 1 sounds like Afridi to me :slight_smile:
I know he wll come back with his 70 in 30 balls sooner or later but that isn’t what India wants. People compare him to the little master, the legend Tendulkar…makes my blood boil.

Fayz Bhai,

mere khayal me tou aap ki nazar lag gayi Sehwag ko

:mocking:

sab ne umeed chorr dee…

and gangu dada is actually on his way to a hundred…

:eek:

Chalo Gangily bhi gaya

:smack: :frusty: :teary1:

gaya ganguly bhii .. :p ..

Yuvraj Bhi Gaya

:crying: :smack: :bummer:

khas kam jahaan pak....

Assalaam Alaikum.

INDIA IS GOING TO LOSE AND LOSE BIG. I am so happy.

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHH what a shot!!!! PULLED IT !

:bash: