Re: Naturallllly RandOm!

PAKIIIIIIIIIII MY PARTNER IN CREATING ALFAAAAAAAAAZ:hugz:

yea dude RANDOMNESS ROXXXXXXXXXXXXX:shoaby:

jazakALlah:)

haz ne 1 went 2 the moon n ate sum cheese while there??
i wud like 2 1 day insha'alllah:)

last night i was drinking water and fell down the stairs...mashALlah i am fine :)

las nite…

i made a call 2 sum1 special masha’allah:)

haaye jaawanii :blush:

i made a call to my cat :slight_smile: hv a flwoer:flower1:

aww thnkoooo
i took my neighbor’z dog 4 a walk n i sed hi n he barked bak masha’allah:)

when i was young…we hit this dog with a stick

and the cops came after me…i hit the dog again mashAllah

:flower2:

yesterday i saw a random person in the mall n sed hi.....

he sed hi bak jazak allah:)

my mom used to cook these things and then i wud go in the ktchen when she wasnt there and thn i wud eat it up...nd thn she wud think the cat ate it

i was so sneaky mashAllah

Aahhhhhhrr burps

Alhamdulillah, the dinner was good :D

abt a week ago i saw a mother yellin at her child......

i mus say...it waz a beautiful site masha'allah:)

jazakAllah…to hear of such wondorous events

u deser a couple flowers :flower1:

:flower1:

:naraz::naraz:

Aaaaahhhhhrr burps again

So whats up yaar! :smiley:

wen i waz little…i used 2 pick flowerz outta my mother’z garden n made a garland out of it…n put it over my mom n dad’s weddin picture…i thot it luked BEAUTIFUL masha’allah…i thot my parentz wud 2 till they beat me with a stick:bummer:

life u deserve SEVEN flowers:rose::rose::rose::rose::rose::rose::rose:

rosez my fav…say bringz bak another story…

i used 2 feed my cat rosez …4rm that day on…he STILL SCRATCHEZ ME LIKE CRAZY…hmmm i wonder y…

yeterday we went to niagra falls…there i spotted some fossils…i thought they were running away fmo em…but it was jsut the wind

yea so i sut burie dthm and left some flowers on em :flower1:

u tell me right this minute HHL:naraz: