National geographic filming in pakistan

Re: National geographic filming in pakistan

National Geographic Channel South Africa - S&M Factory

just check out the factory owner and the slim chamcha.poor people they dont know what they are making:(

:eek:

bus kya keh saktey hain...allah reham karai aur hamarai jaahil logon ko hidayat dei!

AMEEN..

Gay-gum nawazish was totally eyeing that presenter.....what an embarassment. These people getting p***ed need to get a life...they look awful, they dont represent pakistan and are certainly not admired by the masses.

i agree.

That presenter dude has no clue no info on pakistan. he's coming here to make a doc and what he shows is probably less than 1% of pakistan. I won't even call it a doc as it's grossly exaggerated and twisted.

confused people like ali saleem (who don't even know what their sex is) do not represent us. you can't hand-pick a bunch of ten people and say hey this is the youth of pakistan. I saw a lot of oldies and that stupid presenter is calling them youth of pakistan LOL . it was poorly made program with little to no relevance to the majority. it's just like I hop over to USA film a bunch of faggots and say this is the youth of america.it was deliberately twisted to suit the theme and agenda of the show.