Name them & shame them Series

Our beloved Gen Hameed Bayzameer Gul.
You don't need any video...naam he kafi hai.

Re: Name them & shame them Series

THAT IS SUCH TRUTH.

I remember 90's very well when the love and respect extremism was deep in Pak society, if you didn't respect extremists and donated to local madrissas you were considered a bad muslim.

So many times I remember people religious looking people walking into cricket grounds and shame some of players to come to join them in effort to go door to door to invite their own family members to come to mosques and to their lectures after the mosques. It was not super un common to hear about certain team members or a kid we used to see on cricket field to disappear and weeks later it was heard that he went to get some Jihad training in the camps. Such rumors were almost always heard with admiration by majority of people.

Name them and shame them. Here is the top of the list.

Nawaz Sharif

BBC News - Viewpoint: Taliban gaining upper hand in Afghanistan and Pakistan?

The Taliban negotiating team have only just met with the government

**Instead, Mr Sharif announced he would hold talks with the Pakistani Taliban. He chose a committee made up of figures who are loyal to him, and those seen as sympathetic to the Taliban, to initiate negotiations.

The government’s decision to reach out to the Taliban has unleashed a barrage of mullahs appearing on television and in the press, all clamouring for the Taliban’s main demand - the imposition of Sharia (Islamic law), which some insist could be carried out without changing the constitution.

Mr Sharif has opened a Pandora’s Box, giving anti-democratic forces legitimacy and unprecedented access to the media and public opinion. Taliban sympathisers are now insisting that the government must first implement Sharia and then negotiate with the Taliban.

Once constricted to a small corner of Pakistan, now the Taliban appear to be dictating the political future course for the entire country. If the government concedes on changing the legal system, Pakistan will cease to exist as a democratic country and its economic future will also be in peril.

How did i forget this bai-hayaa insan Gen Hamid Gul....for 20 years he was the architect of all the policies which have put Pakistan in such mes today. and now he openly defends Hafiz saeed, his party and all terrorists and blame india/usa for everything.

Sachay you are again playing politics just like AP uncle. The article you quoted is dated 6 February 2014

Previously many many political leaders had a different stand on Taliban. But ofcourse with wutever has happened throughout this year the stand is changed. Same with people. There were some sympathizers but the question is where are we now? Like from this moment onwards.

Are we with Pakistan? Or are we with TTP? Simple. The point of this thread is to mention those who are trying to divert the attention and creating conspiracies. Thats all.

No I am not playing politics. I am condemning every Pakistani leader who is sympathizer of these demons. Are you denying the fact that Sharif bratheran and their cronies were not these monsters' sympathizers in past? As long as you defend these sympathizers, Pakistan will never see calm and tranquility.

Look at what you've mentioned yourself in bold. We know even IK or JI have been their sympathizers as well. But i'm all taking about what happens after this attack. Look at how IK has stood up against this or how NS rushed to Peshawar and announced steps. They are as hurt as me & you are.

Remember at some stage even US was taliban sympathizer as well. Wut now? Please include them in your list as well. Comeon man.

Pakistan is in pathetic state. As usual, same retarded arguments coming out, ‘half-heartedly’ condemn what happened in Peshawar, but at the same time remind to condemn death of innocent women and children by American drones and bombing of Pakistan army. Then, changing topic to Pakistan government policies, action of Pakistan army, American drones, injustice to Afghanistan, Devil Musharraf, corrupt Zardari (would rarely talk bad about Thug Nawaz), Indian agencies, American, Israeli or Iranian promoting terrorism in Pakistan (here also, they would never say bad about Saudi house of Devil), Kashmir problem, how world wants Pakistan to get destroyed, and 100s of concocted stories and twisted logics full of ‘Bull Sh*t’.

Facts are that:

1: These people are Kharjees terrorists who are doing what was predicted of them, twisting Islam, doing takfeer and killing Muslims.
2: They belong to Pakistan and if not then other part of Muslim world.
3: They have no excuses to do what they are doing, no drones or Pakistan army action justify them killing innocent people (rather, any person).
4: These animals should be killed without mercy, as they do not deserve to be called humans.
5: Pakistan has to fight them, their supporters, financiers, facilitators, sympathisers, and any person who is linked with them in any way.
6: Pakistan has to rationalise all Madrasas, Mosques and religious talks.
7: All mosques should be managed by government, and all Imams should be appointed neutral and an appointee of government.

Clear lines should be drawn as to what entails being a terrorist apologist. I see every Tom, Dick, and Harry accusing every other person as being an apologist…just like what we’ve done with the blasphemy law. Dangerous.

Will you stop supporting Mushi uncle now? :faizy:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/650792-taliban-commander-fazalullah-has-the-support-of-india-and-afghanistan-musharraf.html

ya inn ko sab maaf hai aur only tagging civilians as Taliban apologists will do?

Our media is unbelievable! The guy who is not even ready to condemn the terrorists is given airtime.. This time by Javed Ch. and Express

Why is Zaid Hamid ranting against Ex COAS Kiyani? Wasnt he pro army and stuff?

Or he only cries against people who cannot harm him or not in power any more. He did the same thing with Mush

Even the US is doing some introspection into torture methods used in interrogation and how this is not effective.

We criticize these people because they have violated the basic tenents of Islam - they try to kill other muslims, they treat us like "kaafirs" and even Kaafirs, honestly, have rights in the Quran. We are not to go hunting after innocent people who have done nothing - doesn't matter if they believe in a God or not.

Therefore, we muslims, the REAL muslims, cannot stoop down to their level. Indiscriminate killing, and killing of children, women, etc is to be avoided as much as can be humanly possible.

Drone attacks have not helped, their effectiveness is questionable, and drone's annhilating entire madrassas, which are the closes possible educational opportunities kids have in some of the FATA tribal areas and Waziristan/Bajaur agency, etc doesn't help either.

A full military take-over of the area, removing kids as much as possible, and putting them in mental rehab centers, would be much more worthwhile. These kids have been brainwashed, and the only way to end terrorism is to pull out terrorists' kids and the madrassas' youths before they get used for war fodder.

Suicide bombers/terrorists/terror acts are being carried out because there are people in these madrassas being trained, and that issue hasn't been addressed. The madrassas need to be reformed, not bombed by drones - this just puts people in more grief and creates more terrorists, and those of us here in America have realized the hard way that carpet bombing regions and countries creates more problems than anything else.

That's not to say there shouldn't be a military offensive, there should totally be and Zarb-e-Aab is a REALLY GREAT example of how to militarily fight terrorists. So far in Zarb-e-aab, there hasn't been carpet bombing of civilians and men and women were given a chance to get out of the way. Yes, this gave a chance for the bad guys to get away but it's won over the IDP's. Even if there were 10% of those folks sympathetic to anti-Pakistan forces, now they've seen the kindness and warmth from Pakistanis, and so maybe they WONT end up being terrorists - this is ALSO a win for Pakistan.

The drone attacks stand in stark comparison. There are reports of drone attacks taking out kids in madrassas. Imagine if we could have saved those kids, rehab'd them, and made something proper out of those kids - so they could go back to their mullah mentors and spit in their faces in the next 10-20 years. THAT's what needs to be done.

We need to get our generation BACK.

BS continues…

Ever wonder why Pakistanis think India might have a hand in terrorism within Pakistan? It’s new national security adviser Ajit Doval’s video is online in which he confesses of spending seven years as undercover agent in Pakistan as a Muslim shrine devotee.. Who knows how many others are here doing what?

I don’t know what this inferiority-superiority complex thing is that India keeps channelling. Perhaps, suppressed hatred of centuries spent under Muslim rule. But it has made our lives hell. India says Pakistan has a Muslim terror problem. We sure do. Terrorists just killed 132 of our children. India says it has a Muslim terror problem of its own. What it doesn’t see is that its actual problem is the Hindu terror/extremist terror problem. …

Farrukh Khan Pitafi

ansar abbasi…he is trying to take a middle road under public pressure but he is a known taliban apologist

^Ansar Abbasi should realise that SirajulHaq and FazluRehman were also responsible for strategic depth policy, they were the ones who preached it to kids of poor, recruited them and made sanctuaries for them.

And the hanged guy Arshad mehrban got a great funeral when their dead bodies reached to their home area. Pics are in dawn today though I dont want to share them to demotivate .

Is quam ka kia banee ga jo aisee aisoon ko bhi hero bana dete hain ????

We are our own enemy ??

Give them burial at sea with their leader. At least they will contribute to sea life. If we are serious in claiming these monsters are not Muslims then why treat their dead bodies with protocol.

It's sickening to see crowd of hundreds at burial. Toss them in ocean too.

he didn’t spend 7 years as a devotee at a shrine. :smack: he was working at the indian high commission for 7 years, during which he was probably a spy. pretty standard for intel spies everywhere. he has in the past successfully turned around insurgency leaders in places like kashmir and mizoram.

and its pretty much given that india has spies in pak and vice versa. but if anyone thinks indians can work with and control rabid dogs like the TTP, you are giving them too much credit. if pakistan cant make nice with taliban after decades of solid relationship, how can indians who dont share their religion or culture?