Milan
Bergamo

Austria

Cities:
Salzburg

Lexemburg

France

Cities:
(Visited 2 cities. Not paris. Cant remember the name as that too AJEEB for me lol)

PS: I havent wrote a city as visited that I have used just for transit.

Re: Name the cities you've visited

woooowwww :@:

Heiii I have been to Vijayawada.................................

Amazing!

Re: Name the cities you’ve visited

That would be a very long list in my case. All the yellow and the blue pins you see on this map are the cities I have been to so far. In total: 106 cities in 24 countries. The green pin on San Francisco means, that I’m planning to go there next. :slight_smile:

^ Are you a travel writer or something? The one who gets paid to travel and then writes about it? If you are...then seriously you have the best job in the world! Hehe! :)

That would indeed be a fantastic job, but no I'm not a travel writer. I do travel quite a bit though.

Amazing! :)

lady lama go to this golf course, i know if will make ur day… take s.salma with u

BBC NEWS | Americas | US golf course employs llama caddies

wow you visited lots of pakistani cities....waisay Yorkshire is a county not a city.

woooo lama’s gettin free publicityyyy =D

*seems like it!!*

what a avator lama...

You are from ?

Frankfurt
Berlin
Stuttgart
Munich
Rom
Milano
Strasburg
Paris
London
New York
Chicago
Dubai
Mecca
Medina
Riyadh
cairo

in Pakistan:
Karachi
Lahore
Islamabad
Murree
Abbottabad
Shangrila

Gujranwala
Makkah
Madina
Lahore
Islamabad
Rawalpindi
murree
narowal
zafarwal
shakarghar
Faisalabad
Karachi
Jeddah
Riyadh
Taif

Paris, London, Shanghai, Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Nadaan, Kerala, Darjling, Mumbai, Laknaow, Seattle, Manchuria, Zaragoza, Madrid, Le Harve, Milan, Roma, Craiova, Yazd, Ghazni.

abb main kis kis ka naam loo.. mai ne buhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat sare cities dekhe hain.. buhat sare countries dekhe hain..

never been to America, canada, or UK :( aur karachi bhi nahi gaya kabhi its so unlucky

India yaar.......... :)

I so wish I could say that:emmy:>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>:lusi: