Lol.....although he does not excite me :(
to be honest I don't even watch desi movies anymore

Re: Name one thing

food and internet

lafyyyyy, wb :bb:

oho, thankoo thankoo

Welcum back from mee tooooooooooooooo!! :D (yes i'm aware that we don't know each other, but why noot!! lol!)

I should have posted this in all view forum :smack:

Husan ko chaand, Jawaani ko Kanwal kehtay hain
UNN ki soorat nazar aayay to Ghazal kehtay hain :blush:

You got it! Click Below Link:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/religion-scripture/317852-azaan-prayers.html

:mad:

y r u angry BH :konfused:

i was angry @ ma sis

i had to wash all the dishes … :mad:

ahahahhahahahaha
wash dishes :mocking:

its not funny :naraz:

tomoro i am not cooking nor i am cleaning :snooty: baasssss

Hi BH!! Yep its me!! Thanks for your response- real sweet- you have my sympathies ... you shud choose ur yaar karefully!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Heee!!!

Hi hun apples2!!! Thnaks very much sweetie for the message - great thread ... its getting longer!!!!!!!!!!! I loved the smiley of the Arabic script!!!- how do u do that?????????????

ok then do the laundry … and stay tuned for next job…

Hi poppies…there used to be a message by gizzy saying show all smiles and arabic smilyes would be in the last section…but I don’t see that message anymore…try :insh: for inshallah…may be it’ll work :slight_smile: