NaMaan BEWAFA BEWAFA...

LOL I was short of breathe by the end of it coz I have a sore throat and chest congestion etc :stuck_out_tongue: but I tried to keep in tune :cb:… awww nammi itna makhan matt lagayo :blush:

Re: NaMaan BEWAFA BEWAFA…

^^ I am makhan lagaying for next song :wink:

OMG BBQ really I had no idea :stuck_out_tongue: thats different dude.. this is like imran khan’s dad is like so promiscuous :confused: writing dirty lyrics lmfao… and son has no problem singing them:omg: jaisa baap waisa beta :omg:

what is the next song you want me to sing? farmaish kardo, i am in the mood tonight:omg:

haha … abb apni pasand ka suna du … aur ask BBQ she is a huge fan of ur’s … literally :wink:

Re: NaMaan BEWAFA BEWAFA...

LOL I dunno if BBQ is even reading this thread or not so how will she ask me to sing a song. You tell me and if BBQ asks me too i'll sing her choice :p

Ok let me give you a difficult one . From fast track to reallyyyyyyyyyy slow and dramatic . Lets see how well you do it . Good luck :k:

Oye yeh kis zamaney ka song dediya hai. Even if you wanna give me slow song, give me something which I know! How will I sing a song, I am hearing first time ever in my life:vivo:

How can you never listen to it before !!

Ok do this

Tu Muskura :-) Jahan bhi hai tu Muskura....

i request … BILLO DE GHARRRR :e6: pweeezzzzzzzzzz

That is by Abrar right? OK let me see lol

Billo de ghar...

I tried, I have a chest congestion / breathing problem so lost control at the end lol

Awwwwwwwwwwwww ur sooo sweettt :hugz: Enuff singing for the day take a strepsil and get some rest now!

Yeh I am about to go to sleep. It is 12:20 AM and that is 20 minutes past my bed time! :/

hahaha … great job Aisha :k:

May be with better throat you can sing all the notes . :k:

wow great job ...i listened all of ur songs today n u got a good voice

LLOL thanks both of u... I feel much better today. Will sing some more :p

O Larki wow..... Mashallah good voice.

Thanks