NAJIAH

Re: NAJIAH

pooja muslim nahin hai woh naveed se kesy shaddi ker sakti hai?:rule: ya sirf love hi kery gee aur naveed wapas pakistan ajay gaa:wave:

i dont know if they will get married..i mean she def loves him but not sure they will get married..that's questionable

i definitely think he gets rejected by najiah cause at the end int he music viedo it shows him crying in front of pooja..so that's probably when he got rejected..also it doesn't show najiah and naveed emotional with each other at all in the video..in addition, now everytime he comes they play the villian music so he's the bad guy LOL

i'm pretty sure najiah and jalal will end up together...there are many clues of this....first she's falling in love with him, also in any paki drama they wont show the wife going to the ex-bf, neetu once said to najiah "sumbul kabhi uski zindagi may wapis nahi asakti"...and they hug in the music video at the end!

there are too many clues

by the way, did anyone see the promo for the next episode? i saw a part of it on humtv and it shows naveed talking to pooja again and her saying why do u always go there and come back hurt..and then it shows najiah worried bc jalal isnt home yet so she starts calling neetu..and when jalal comes home she smiles and says something and he says something back and she goes “may apka matlab nahi samji”, and then he says something back like “aaj tak tau may bhi bohot kuch nahi samja”.

Just thought I would share that =)

wonder what’s gonna happen next

hopefully he won’t stay mute and will actually confront her about naveed
[RIGHT]

http://www.pakstop.com/pmforums/images/pmforums2006/misc/progress.gif

[/RIGHT]

^i think u ve watched title song very carefully..:Dbut good prediction anyway..
yep,Jalal should ask Najiah everything abt naveed n najiah should tell him truth,i'm sure they both ll live together happily cuz this serial has happy ending..
may be pooja accepts islam or its possible that naveed 'll come back..lets see:)

LOL, :hehe:.i usually watch face expressions.

btw,her eys r not so beautiful but ok,green in colour..

Look at previous pages. we have discussed it in details :slight_smile:

yes, I did watched it. It was interesting…

Don’t look at her eyes’ colour or beauty… :slight_smile:

Instead look inside her eyes to reach her heart ! :smiley:

lol hiba..i am obsessed with this drama so i have watched the title song a million times LOL.

how do you know for sure this serial has a happy ending?

honestly, i just think it would be pathetic if she ended up with naveed..bc seriously he's a loser...he couldnt marry her and stick up for his love..now he's using all these wrong ways to get close to her..like really..i doubt they would show him winning lol

if pooja accepts islam that would be coooool!

LOL,title song is really nice...
well,i guess this serial has happy ending cuz writer is Razia butt..mostly our writers do happy endings. naveed is a negative character it cant be successful.

yeah pooja should accept islam if she's serious with naveed..

ye kaam boys zayada behtar ker saktay hain :D

meray hi brother/sister legtay ho :hehe:
same here :slight_smile: But I just love title song not serial …

Actually he was forced to become a loser by her own mother…
So I don’t think Naveed is a loser in terms of reality.

No, they would not show him winning Najiah…

ker chuka hoon ... :)

aap bhi try kerein pooja ki aankhon per ... u will get the results :D

hmmm!hum try kar chuke hain

^what was the result ? :)

i don't agree that he was "forced"..if he was forced then fine..he should have accepted that and moved on..the reason he's a loser is because he's using manipulative ways to go win her heart now when she's married.......sorry but only a loser does that..i mean even pooja has said that he's become so selfish, and he even used neetu to get the job knowing how close him and jalal are and now he's using jalal

yeah i also am not as obsessed with the serial as i am with the title song
i just think its weird they kind of show the ending in the title song lol

yeah i agree that they wouldnt show her going back to him..not in a paki drama..but also because in the viedo they show him running to pooja and crying..probably when he got rejected!

i hope jalal is super mean to sumbul when she's back..she's a loser too lol

wohi jo aap ka result aya tha:)

Yes, he should not go for the ways like these. Its quite true.
He should just accept the reality and change his destiny...

He is a loser in the sense of doing selfish n wrong things afterwards, not in the sense of forcing customs of the society! becoz he did nothing wrong himself b4 that.

she did really wrong with Jalal ... she is a loser, yes ...

on a side note, does anyone know how long this drama is supposed to be??

in a way, i want it to hurry up bc its so slow but then again, i will miss watching it!

how come no one ever posted dil diya dehleez?? i heard javeria abbasi is in it and its really good

DIL DIYA DEHLEEZ

check out Dil Diya Dehleez thread,there’s very long n interesting discussion we did…u also can get pics of every artists,small as well as big images…we really enjoyed in DDD thread,i cant forget.:smiley:

yeah javeria performed well in DDD

where can i watch it?