NAJIAH

Re: NAJIAH

ohhh! aap bhi aise hi soochte hain..:naraz:

Oooo so sad...... I'll surely miss her:D

3rd episode of najiah was very nice and she was looking so preety. her acting was also best. this seriol is really intersting.

aap ko tau bohat khushi hui ho gi :)

yes, there should be some scenes in which she should just think abt naveed...
perhaps in next epi's such scenes would be there...
we have watched just 1 epi after her arrival there.

jeeeeeee haan.. bohat zada :D

• Now the requirement of u people here, has slightly been fulfilled. Najiah had thought once, abt Naveed in this epi.

• Jalal is still hesitating to face Najiah becoz of his burnt face. Although I didn't read this novel, but I'm wondering why Razia Butt didn't thought that medical science has so much development, so her idea wouldn't work perfectly, unless the specialty of Jalal's case. It works well, only if Jalal's face remains same after the surgery of his face. Certainly, he would have tried to solve the problem.

There should be shown something near to reality!

i love razia butt’s novel…they are soooo reomantic :love:

About the scope of medical science, I think that maybe this is an old novel so the operation was risky at the time of writing and she is also trying to tackle the issue of rehabilitation of a person who is burnt. This is an important social issue as even now medical science hasn't perfected ways to return a patient to their prior state physically and psychologically. And patients aren't always known to be the most rational people, what if the incident which burnt Jalal's body scarred him more deeply in his mind and he simply does not want to pursue any medical care. The final choice is his, after all.

I have some pictures of the episodes Najiah goes to Mauritius. I will start with the forum’s favorite character.

http://img124.imageshack.us/img124/4368/june1stnajia10001zb0.jpg

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/3218/june1stnajia10009fj8.jpg

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/5576/june1stnajia10001ajr4.jpg

http://img119.imageshack.us/img119/5959/june1stnajia10003av3.jpg

Some other:

http://img64.imageshack.us/img64/1838/june1stnajia10012gc2.jpg

http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/8782/june1stnajia10017iz6.jpg

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/6160/june1stnajia10016mb5.jpg

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/6084/june1stnajia10004rd2.jpg

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/6403/june1stnajia10005tc0.jpg

Hope you guys enjoy them. I also have some pictures for DDD, so if you want me to upload, do tell me.

^ all these are really nice pics, Thanx for posting. I really liked the very first pic.
If u hav some pics from DDD do post them also. I would like to see them too.

Yup the final choice is his, but if given a chance who wont want to come back to normal life n live like all others.

We don't the accident in which it happened, or why his wife left him. It ciyld have affected him pyschologically, plus no surgery is safe. There could be chances it could worsen, so maybe he lacks the confidence to pursue it.

I have the pictures for last week’s episodes. Not much happened as mentioned in the update.

http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/5260/june8thnajiahs10007yz3.jpg

http://img300.imageshack.us/img300/8594/june8thnajiahs10011vv7.jpg

http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/2751/june8thnajiahs10012al3.jpg

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/5066/june8thnajiahs10016uv6.jpg

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/5936/june8thnajiahs10018jv1.jpg

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/9463/june8thnajiahs10019ol0.jpg

As you will see they were mainly concentrating on Najiah, hope there is some action in this episode. He should come in front of her, atleast.

^ thanx for such nice pics. They gave me an insight of the part of drama I could'nt watch because of loadshedding.

Let's see what happens today.

thanx for all pics :slight_smile:

the story iz going too slow,:smack: i dont enjoy this serial :kursi:

^ where were u for such a loooooong time?

hmmmmm - very long absence... :)

massive loadshedding in khi or something like...

may b other reasons...

i was ill i got malaria...thats why i was not writing here..but now i'm fine,weakness abhi hai

n he did !!!

the result was exact that one, as expected...

Nice pics anyway yaar/f...
try to remove ur name at the pics (nomi) before u post here
n upload using GS image upload tool

Thank God ! u r fine now...
Have a complete rest in order to get rid off the weakness...

what do u mean??should i not write here??just rest:D