where do you think you’re going mister :bailan: come back here

lo ab invitation dayna bhi zaroori hai kya :pcg:

give them icecream :shireen:

LOL LOL

:cb:

Re: nain...

^badi khe khe ho rahi hai. akhir kyon?

Re: nain…

eating cereal that is exclusively for children under the age 10 at 2 am does that to ya :phati:

no im getting bored on stage, where are all the chicks sitting :hmmm:

you mean your sisters whom you will have to pay a hefty amount of money in a bit so you can get your shoes back? :D

Ya and I am trying to get this cyclone thing out my mind.

I’ll beat anyone who touches my shoe, with my shoe :mad:

aww man that is one scray news :bummer: hopefully inshallah the damage will be minimal

yeah ok. before you know it, it will be off your stinky hairy foot :snooty:

i wont wear any shoes then, what they gonna do then, the voice knows all :snooty:

you do know that the carpet in the wedding hall is probably covered with the nastiest things you can possibly imagine.

I’ll get someone to carry me out :rotfl:

Then its more easy you make the problem solve you are never gonna find those shoes :faizy:

:smilestar: you’re not the girl. she is

unless :aq:

she is moti enough to hold voicey :cb:

u can carry me out khumar, ur so strong doing all those push ups and stuff :smiley:

i dont get it :confused:

voicey is she???

uhh no…who’s gonna pick up my lehnga? what if i trip over it? you’re gonna fall hard and first on your bum :chai:

i dont know if shes moti, havent seen her yet, arrangaed marriges u know :bummer:

whats a lehnga :konfused:

uhuh yeah sure ok voicey :chai:

a lehnga is something you’re not gonna wear :snooty: twirls around in her lehnga :hula:

i think im gonna ditch and say im sick, u can fill my place khumar :faizy: