nain....

Re: nain...

yea i think so too, pata nai kiska..

Re: nain…

not much love. what’s up with you :blush:

lol ab aisi koi baat thori hai. bas dekh rahi hoon kitnay faithful ho :bailan:

awww :bb: gonna have a fun weekend? :smiley:

Don't you remember? I am your long-lost cousin :)

Sweet.i.f please do not talk to me :)

hmm...welll i can finally tell u , i hate all dem cousins:D

so whos multi r u?

:omg: u jst sed the ssme thing to inzi! :rotfl:

heyyyy cousin so wssup :D

:yawn:

:eek: lifeyyyyyyyy

:hayaa: am i dreamin :vivo:

Khumar! My brand new boyfriend :)

Lifeless, so how is your mom and brothers and dad and sister? :)

HI Tulip :D

Can you guess about my Apple Pie please? if it would be tasty or not :D

HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
OMG ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

I MISSED U LIKE OH SO MUCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH :hugz:

kahAN THEIN TUM:smilestar:

tulips–sab theek hain, APKO yaad NAHI kertey:D

:shikra:

sweetpoison, I think it will be delightful :slight_smile: Just for you

Lifeless, Kohee baat nahee, unnko bata dayna kay mai yaad kerthee hoon :slight_smile:

Khumar :sheen:

shonaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :kiss:

:hugz: Im sure you didn’t miss me as much as i diddddddd :hugz: :snooty:

**Guess what i was in hospital with my aunti **
THEE BABIESSSSS THEY ARE COMING HOME TOnight :yahoo:

**Im gonna kiss the hell outta of them:D **

:blush:

i cant reviseeee :bummer:

and who is this tulips personas :aq: khummie? :emmy:

tulips, leave em alone…ur the one whos rude!

yaar i don’t make gay nicks like tulips :rolleyes:

Khumar I thought you were a friend, It is disappointing to see you called my nick gay, I'm sure you would not want a PM from me :)

See that aint me :barbie:

Sweety always accuses me of any other multinicks :naraz:

Tulips: Cut it outtt sweety/sweeta its not working on us :smiley:

poisonoo this nick is creeping me out now :bummer:

i thought i was more than a friend :teary1:

ps i still got it :disgust: