Re: nain…

My cookies are burnt bcaz of mayra :vivo:

get something for me too khummi now :bummer:

i so did not burn them :naraz:

hiiiiiiii :yahoo:

its been agessss since i talked to you guys :smiley:

poison - i replied to ur pm…send ur reply to me NOT to mayra…i dnt like mayra anymore :snooty:

yaar i would except plans ka kuch nahin pata and what if i ruin my appetite mumbles in the air

i’m not getting anything :smack:

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :phati:

:hinna: i shouldn’t read old stuff

Re: nain...

aye dil-e-nadaan
arzoo kya hai
justajoo kya hai

khumzzz - yeah u shouldn’t coz old stuff makes u relaise how much changes have occured…and i hate changes :mad:

pervyyyyyyyyyyyyy :frowning:

lol yup…no more reading old stuff :snooty: only for reference purposes only :halo:

pervy’s still here…he misses you a lot :hug:

yupp, hate changes…stupid stupid stupiddddddd changes :aj: :naraz:

me and pervy sitting in a tree
K-I-S-S-I-N-G
first comes me
then comes pervster
then comes khummi in a baby’s carriage :phati:

:eek:

did u have too much mango juice today :hoonh:

nahhh, my eyelids are puttin the “closed” sign on

:yawn:

how’re you :phati:

lol :mudhosh:

i’m still hungry. and i’m glaming up :smooth: :Pretty:
oh and i think my mascara is finishing up :bummer:

maybe it’s maybellineee :rotato:

so ive tied clinique mascara ima go for maybelline :smiley:

why’re you glamming up? date? :faizy: with whom? :faizy:

nope my mascara’s ermm i forget the company :cb: but it’s so awesome :hayaa:

yes i’m going out with my mommy :blush:

my mascara is getting really liquidy and it’s disgustin…heat :vivo:

omg! i went out with my mom once too :blush: isn’t it just the bestt :love:

ewww throw it out gross…i’m gonna see if i can find the same mascara again :love:

lol me and my mom fight a lot so umm…glad rest of family is coming along :cb:

i wna know the company of urz na :naraz:

ahahaha, when me and my mom go out we always behave :halo:

well one of em is wet and wild protein mascara. it’s so nice. and ermm i try to behave when i’m out with mumsy…but it doesn’t work out :smack:

grow up! :naraz: