Re: nain…

omgggg tongue peircing, top ear peircing…:hayaa:

:music: naini kajla pake ni

aren’t they! :love:

you cooked kalaiji? :konfused: can i have some :faizy:

are we allowed tongue pericing? if i have one can i still become a doctor? how wud i hide it frm my mum?

:konfused:

i dunno :hmmm: i knew this like girl who had a tongue peircing. and you only saw it once in a while when she talked. it was so cool cuz she was a hijabi too :smiley: but she was a new convert so i dunno if the piercing was before or after and waht she did with it

owwww :frowning:

oye khumz ki bachi :smilestar: i shud be revising :smilestar: dekha kya kiya :smilestar:

what? mainay koi roka hua hai hain :emmy: aiwin ilzaam na lagao :snooty:

i should be studying too =$ but im hungry but i dont want to go eat and so i’m just lying and i might go to sleep in a bit

ok so now ur names are gna be

khumiie
poiison
paglii
sweetiie
inziie

hehe :cb:

i told you na :smilestar: to get me something to eat too :smilestar: and stop stopping me from stopping myself from leaving :smilestar:

mmmkay…:vivo:

errr yaar i don’t know what’s there to eat :bummer: fridge kholna paray ga :hinna: and i’m not moving a muscle to stop you from anyything :snooty:

foooooood khumi’spervywalasmiley

i miss him :frowning: :hinna:

you know where to find him :faizy:

im not coming online :barbie:

Re: nain...

he will be waiting for you...always dramatic music playing with window blowing and leaves flying

tries catching the leaves and falls in trying to do so well im not moving from here! :naraz: :barbie:

Re: nain...

would you like my to call him to pick you up? ;)

you’d do that? for me? :blush:

whats the deal :vivo:

ofcourse i will :blush:

no deal…i just want you happy na sniff

and i wanna get you out of the hosue so i can party and call him over :blush:

omgggg :hayaa:

so so, your gonna party with him? what happened to never let a guy get between your friendship? (:hoonh:)

like you care :pcg: you’re gonna be singing songs with him with your hand in his hand :snooty:

:blush: