nain....

Re: nain…

he’s single but not looking :whistling

LOL no shopping :nono4: i’m broke :bummer: errr yeah duh it has beaches. everywhere :halo:

I’ll just force his mom to get him married to my auntie :snooty:
Then i can call him voicey unkle :phati:

No shopping :vivo:…Well you can start saving money Now!!
first make money…like start smugglign drugs or anything…but iwhen i come im gonna spend all of it..i mean ALL so make alot :snooty:
& don’t you know khota’s don’t like broke ppl :teary1:

& i knew it about beaches :smilestar:…but like the ones where we can go & have fun…

Niagra falls aren’t bad either …i have been there :chai:

paratha kahye ga gkoye :blush:

hahah :rotfl: @ voicey unkil.

pshh no need to save money. we’ll just ask the khotas to spend the money on us :wink: as for the smuggling drugs…i think i can plan something :hmmm:

oh fun beaches ermm…they are there…far from my place, but we can arrange something :smiley: layfoo better come too :pcg: oh and no niagra please :smack: unless we are going for i duno something other than niagra ya know.

agar aap apnay haath say khilain :blush:

mai apney hathon se pakaon gey bhi :blush: buss chandi raat ho geyyyyyy

tuje dekhaaaaaaaaa to yeh janaaaaaaa

Hai Allah…namak na zayada daal dayna :blush:

i’ll make my own way
i’d make my own way
don’t bother counting on me
loving me
just act like i’m gone

and i’m just so bored of wasting my time
love and death are always on my mind
and i’m just so sick of wasting my time
love and death are always on my mind

:music:

NO Thankx…im on diet…:barbie:

Yeha lifey comin too…she better :emmy:
i thought Canada’s khotay r mostly broke
otherwise kewlllll let em spend:smooth:…
Smuggle cocain & save some for us too :wink:
No idon’t know anything other than u know…what did u mean? :bummer:

wrong gana…it shud be
mere hathon mein partha ho…aur appka monh ho…

okay i dun’t know:naraz: yours is better:teary1:

hehe no its fine shine :P, han mai aound egey tum dono ko teekay laganey:emmy:

are you insulting the rich from dubai/saudi/jeddah khotay of canada :emmy:

nahh man no cocaine…it’s so old now. now the pharmaceutical drugs are all the rage :wink:

:rotfl: @ gana

yaayyy :sadiyah:

owwwwww my tummy hurts :frowning:

:eek: no teekaaaaa nooooooooooo spare me :crying:
okay make sure the needle is extra extra thin

im scared of needles:teary1: …they gimme nightamres :barbie:

khummi dadi are u getting old ?
i hope ur getting your treament prop. so your facial lines don’t show.. :smack:
otherwise No khotas :naraz:

okay fine buy some other durg then like heroin or speed :snooty:

i am beta :smack: grrr stupid stomach…ermm

nahh man i’m telling you, if you get heroin or speed from like an unreliable guy you could get unpure stuff. get like pharma drugs and you know it’s got the real stuff in it :wink:

:rotato:

Hii galz :wave:

:mudhosh:

ali bhaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

ain ain aap hi ka intizaar tha :wink:

if ur not ali zafar and just a copy cat of him then whatever :vivo:

if u r the real dude…hiiii :blush:

Re: nain...

khummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

nudges her and shakes her and kicks her and pulls her hair in excitement omg omg omg omgggggggggggggg bites her nails

hawww ali bhai say aisay baat thori kartay hain :smilestar:

chal ni jaa kay chaa shaa bana tay nalay o biscoot wi lay aiin

calm down :femmefatale:

now this is what you should do :fatee:

Re: nain...

aakhen teriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii kitni haseeeeeeeeeeeeeeen
dont remember the rest of the song

la la la laaaaa

khummie - puts salt instead of sugar in the tea as shes too busy looking at ali ji ji mai kaam kar rahi hoon :blush: takes the biscuits and chucks them in the bin and serves the wrapper abhi ayiii basss

what what whaaaat should i doooooo :hayaa:

PS - poison ki bachi :hoonh: