Re: nain…
kion kiya huwaa…:jano:
so? ![]()
oooo do that
get a nice wash and color
ewwwwww no blond. get umm like mocha brown or even shades of red/maroon ![]()
yeah i had those shakira reds done once when my hair was much longer…they did look kinda groovy…![]()
i missed iftari and second dinner and just jumped to diiner. so ha! my story’s more pathetic ![]()
hmm no red. (i dunno wat shakira red is anyways) but um no reds. it’s too u know…done. get more earthy natural shades
but not blond ![]()
shakira… :jano:
Whenever, wherever
We’ll learn to be together
I’ll be there and you’ll be near
And that’s the deal my dear
They’re over, you’re under
You’ll never have to wonder
We can always play by ear
But that’s the deal my dear …:rotato:
ok i’m not watching that ![]()
is it?..
…
then don’t.. ![]()
yes. yes it is
and my dinner was being attacked by two 2 year old girls and i had to eat it super fast. so HA! again! ![]()
logoon key posts edit kerthey hain aur khud janab is above everything…:pcg:
P.S i cant see the visdeo…keep it till i get home…![]()
edit karNA parti hai.. ![]()
nah can’t leave it here..
check on fb.. ![]()
Coward…hhmmmph…:pcg:
did you drive to work in the morning and came back home AFTER midnight.. ![]()
not that THATS an excuse mind u khummiii…:halo:
^^ nope
no. but that was ENTIRELY your own fault so no. i win ![]()