Re: nain…
motiiiiiiiii ![]()
how dare you address me like that ![]()
I was mazaking your honor
…I can’t even dream about messing with you!
pardon moi !
ps.
no you are not pardoned
as a punishment you have to buy me food for lunch ![]()
wats upp my shonia ? ![]()
muffin khao gi? ![]()
I see you windin n grindin up on that pole,
I kno u see me lookin’ at you and you already kno
I wanna love you, you already know
Money in the air as mo feel grad you by your coat tail take you to the motel, hoe sale,
dont tell, wont tell, baby said I dont talk dogg but she told on me, oh well,
take a picture wit me, what the flick gon do, baby stick to me & ima stick on u,
if u pick me then ima pick on you, d-o-double g and im here to put this dick on you,
I’m stuck on pussy n urs is right, wrip ridinin them poles and them doors is tight
and ima get me a shot for the end of the night cuz pussy is pussy and baby ur pussy for life.
Shorty I can see u aint lonely handfull of niggas n they all got cheese,
so u lookin at me now whats it gonna be just another tease far as I can see,
tryin get u up out this club if it means spendin’ a couple dubs,
throwin bout 30 stacks in the back make it rain like that cuz I’m far from a scrub,
u kno my pedigree, ex-deala use to move phetamines,
girl I spend money like it dont mean nuthin n besides I got a thing for u.
Mobbin’ through club in low pressin im sittin in the back in the smokers section (just smokin),
birds eye, I got a clear view, you cant see me but I can see u (baby I see u),
its cool we jet the mood is set,
your pussy is wet u rubbin your back and touchin your neck,
ur body is movin’ u humpin’ n jumpin’ ur titties is bouncin’ u smilin’ n grinin’ n lookin at me.
Girl n while your looking at me im ready to hit the caddy right up on the patio move the patty to the caddy,
baby u got a phatty the type I like to marry wantin to just give u everythin n thats kinda scary,
cuz I’m lovin the way you shake your ass , bouncin’, got me tippin’ my glass,
lil’ mully dont get caught up to fast but I got a thing for you.
Guess what ![]()
I got my new phone today ![]()
Sony Ericsson K800i
CONGRATS !!
nice too see youu finally ![]()
bayssssharaaaaammmmmmm! what kind of songs are you listening to
girls your age should listen to nursery rhymes and other such neutral stuff ![]()
sure
something is really bugging me:vivo:
Chochi si bachi ur reputation points are scaring me:naraz:
i have no money your honor thats why i work for you
If i had any money i would go away from your stinky palace on first place
So kindly buy yoruself & m tummy some food ![]()
and fankz ![]()
No i like this song it soundz so nice have u hered the other version ![]()
I hate rhymes ![]()
Khumz u already know i wanna luv u
What are the reputation pointz abbout in the first place ![]()
but i’m hungryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
this is a very bayhayaa song
i do not listen to such stuff ![]()
and whats that? telloo ![]()
BUT How come she has one star and more reputation points than me ![]()
u are senior to me
u shud know
this is the second thing thats bugging me
and the first one is
is sheyn really getting married:aq:
yaarrr u know my khala is here
and plus im in a state of worry for exam results…i have a tingly feeling that i done really good in maths…but i dnt wna jinx it ![]()
everything is good :halo:
and how about you
whats old whats new
and when will u come online
i have exactly 10 minutes right now so yeah. ![]()
umm Will cucumber/baby carrots/bannana peppers sandwich work ? thats all i got rigth now ![]()
yeshh pp listen to aunty khummar
Myla_jootha
aww im sure you’ve done more than fine
…so my point is Relaxxxx…eatttt a banana nut choco chip muffin..its a great deal of help ![]()
my side uhhhh i’ve screwd up badly but im trying to fix it ![]()
acha naw..got it:naraz: ..pehle btana tha ![]()
comigncomigncoming