nain....

Re: nain…

oh take my word for it. you weren’t the only one. she told me herself :fatee:

hows everything? :phati:
im trying to fix some things & study thats about all ! :chai:

:nuch:

**@catchu **ur rich heart will be living on streets & richshaws :phati: mine yeah there :hula:

:emmy:

:bailan:

ps. catchu ur a male or female? sorry im kinda confused :bummer:

nufkin. sword in the stone is on TV :smiley: and i’m going to go eat something and then sleep. or maybe i’ll switch those two :hmmm:

tumhain kya hua hai?

sweetpoison i m male and u r male as well :smilestar: so dont try to fool me :bailan:

NO don’t switch!!..its fine…cause that way u’ll go to sleep early :hoonh:

nvm i thought u implied something else :blush:

:hayaa:
i have been hiding my gender since ages & you’ve just found out!! :teary3:

DOn’t tell anyone now plz :chai:

hi :blush:

Hiiiii 2 :blush:

woww your flooding today!:nuch:

Re: nain...

hi 3

aik zamanay mein hum bhi flooing ki queen they :bummer:

^ you still areeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! but that Queen only shows up when SOME other people are around :wink:

aik to flooding kartay ho uper say sharam bhi nahi ati :smilestar:

haila u mean khumar :blush: yeahhh..

KHUMAR omg get a load of this :rotfl: u kno that group on facebook “No, I can’t hang out with you on July 21st. HOW DARE YOU ASK?”

UPDATE!

The wall and discussion portion of this group will be disabled starting July 20th. We will re-open both on July 25th and all wall posts will be strictly monitored. NO SPOILERS ON THE WALL! If any are found, we will delete them and ban you from the group. Please keep all information from the 7th book in the discussion section and please make sure to mark the topic with the word spoiler somewhere in the title. Some of us read faster than others and please keep in mind how angry you would be if someone ruined a portion of the book for you.
Thanks,
Adriana

that was a nice nap :phati:

hahahaha! no way! omg that is gooooooooodddddddddddd :smiley: i say good! :pcg:

:sweetif:

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii moti :phati: :hug:

heyyyy!!! :hugz:

when was the last time i spoke to you and poison and lifey :hmmm: :emmy:

whats upp?

it’s been forever :hayaa:

not much. just headed to work in a bit. :smiley:

yeahh dude! like totally…it was like last century that i talked to u maaann :smiley:

oh cooll…i jst got back. :phati: and now im sitting here with pani ki botal :cb:

:sweetif:

i know :frowning:

why are you sitting with a pani ki botal? :aq: