nain....

Re: nain...

thnk u barfi!!!
kummi so hw is ur day going on?

Re: nain…

it just started :stuck_out_tongue: and so far i’m well caffienated :phati:

Re: nain...

lol me was going to watch film wiz my niece bt nw she wants to play :(
gave her dollies n chocolate :D

Re: nain…

Kahan Drank ki :faizy:

tou kiya ghar main chai ki pat’ti aur doodh khatam ho gaya hay :smilestar:

Re: nain…

to is main mera kya kasoor hai, ja kar dukaan say khareedo :vivo:

Re: nain…

Hi all :chai:

Re: nain...

mahi ve
teray dilaan diyan galan
mainu
luk luk dain hawaavaan

Re: nain...

kaisi ho kummi?

Re: nain…

im fine…just all alone :hinna:

Re: nain…

ooh am here :hug:

Re: nain…

awww thanks

i’ve been friday the 13th’d :vivo:

Re: nain…

its night hea n i jst realised it was fri. 13th :bummer: :smack:

Re: nain…

:rolleyes:

ps the 4000’th poster in this thread will get a special surprise :balley:

Re: nain…

Aik shart par .. agar dukaan tumhari hay tou :blush:

Re: nain...

do u believe in all zat kummi? friday 13th?
me never

Re: nain...

And this girl has seen a lot of pain
And this girls gunna smile again
But she knows a flower grows everytime
It rains
And this girls got a lot of dreams
She knows that tommorrow isn't what it seems
She might not solve a mystery tonight
But this girls gunna be alright

yup this gurls gna b alright

Re: nain...

hmm nice

Re: nain…

This girl - nikki flores

lovee this song soo muchhh :rotato:

Re: nain...

ooh okie so hws life?

Re: nain…

… :rotato: