Re: nain…
well if i sleep on my desk who’s going to do my job ![]()
awww well hopefully the injections will help inshallah
well if i sleep on my desk who’s going to do my job ![]()
awww well hopefully the injections will help inshallah
Re: nain...
i hpe so!:( it was so paining!
you probably should be resting right now instead of flooding ![]()
i hv rest! mum say nw u must walk a little bit n nt remain like zis cause it will affect me more! :(
darling im nt well! im rejecting all my foods im taking since morning!
ur stomach is upset
dont worry i will eat what u want to on ur behalf:blush:
hw sweet ur jannu!![]()
motiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiim ![]()
i got your offline messages
awww someone remembered me ![]()
ps ![]()
cai sleep here
then gimme a hug
ps why are you sleeping right now? :aq:
^:hugzzzzzzzzz:
kya howa? everything ok na ![]()
no ![]()
they made me do photocopies the whole day at work. then i got to uni, got my midterm and i barely passed, and now i was enrolling in courses for next year and all of them are full!!! what the hell man
i need the frikkin courses. pehlay courses enroll nahin karnay diya aur ab spaces hi itni thori hain!
Kaheen try’yoon main hee poora na kardayna mujhay ![]()
Internet par search karkay daikh lo … Agar pasand aa gaya tou dodno saath chalaingey ..mujhay Akayalay jaatay hovay DAR lagta hay ![]()
hmm
khumz - yeahhh i miss flooding with you ![]()
and awwww inshallah it’ll work out ![]()
hi sweet i.f hw r u?
hi choti si bachi