nain....

Re: nain…

you’re such an aunty :rolleyes:

it’s you arright there i said :pcg:

no its not me, and even if it was…mainay kya kiya hai :naraz: :smilestar:

aunty-on par eyes roll kartay hain :emmy: oh man i really dnt have the energy to argue with you right nwo :rolleyes:

you never learn that’s what it is :smilestar:

i don’t have any energy either :pcg: :barbie:

learn what? :smilestar: you want me to be an aunty

yeah man i have NOOOOO energy at all to argue with you :wink:

you know what you don’t learn :emmy:

ps :smilestar:

and what dont i learn? :whistling: care to elaborate? :whistling:

ps - :bailan::yawn: its 11 at night! goto bed! :smilestar:

how r u? wats the latest?:faizy:

I talked to ahemyouknowhoahem the other day..and ahem ahem everythings perfect:blush:

sorry can’t. public forum. you’ll just end up getting embarassed :chai:

ps its 6 pm…:smilestar: you go to bed :snooty:

latest is that well it’s back to square 1 :smiley: :rotato:

and ahemahem good. is ahemahem thinking about stuff?

get embarrassed? :hoonh: i never told you any of my secrets for me to be embarrassed about :stuck_out_tongue:

ps ok then, im im :teary1: im going :teary2:

oh really :hoonh: don’t underestimate me i got my sources :chai:

yeah ok go shoo shoo run run :chai:

:hmmm:..so wats that supposed to mean?:smack:
well we already talked bout it..and everythings perfect:hula: and im pretty sure he means wat hez saying this time. bcoz ahem ahem booz of a reason ahem ahem:whistling…and umm ahem ahem really sounded pretty serious.

i trust people when i tell them secrets, and you dont know anything abt them :smilestar: :stuck_out_tongue: :hoonh:

yeah ok fine i am going and then i promise i wont talk to you tmorrow :chai: :naraz: :barbie:

hehe its ok you won’t get it :stuck_out_tongue:

ooooo awww :cb:

yeah well yeah well you stink :snooty:

fine don’t. i won’t be here anyways. i’m going on a trip. somwhere farrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr away. in the middle of a forest on a hill :snooty:

try me:p

Khumar - well i promise to you i wont talk to you tomorrow or on wednesday :barbie: i bet ur gna miss me :naraz: right :emmy:

nahh its ok you got your math project to worry about :smilestar:

nope :chai:

I finished it already:snooty:

yaay shabash :cb:

gonna go watch clark ahem ahem i mean smallville:wave: