Re: Nafrat or Pyar
14 and 14 ... good combination na :)
u know paka kaam ho ga ...
14 and 14 ... good combination na :)
u know paka kaam ho ga ...
^ ap aysay paka kah rahay ho.. jaysay kisi ki shadi nahi jinaza nikalna hoga ![]()
some guys deserve to be trusted whereas alot of guys dont deserve to be trusted.
for example, in this thread the guy I would trust would be DecentMunda. its quiet obvious to work out which ones are trustworthy and which ones arent...
^^ Yea he is a nice person. Even his name says 'Decent'
just cuz some1 calls themselves decent it doesnt mean they are…
but he’s a really nice person…you can just tell by the way he interacts with everyone ![]()
theres alot of guys on GS I wouldnt trust…and they are the ones who are the attention seekers…some have even replied in this thread ![]()
^^ Being Online is like being on a crowded street. U'll meet good and bad people. So take it as the life it self .... with all the goods and bads. Just keep u'r eyes open. :)
Good luck
hey cutieeeeeeeeeeeeee nice thread ......yeah khud socha hai ya............
actually 'cute witch' started this thread ... :) she'll be here to answer u ..
ahem… i asked that to cute witch
hehe ... shoori ... :)
what if same thing being said for the Girls!?!
Well not necessarily all guys are the same and not necessarily all girls are the same!
I have seen girls going crazy over a guy and i have also seen guy going crazy over a gal. I have seen girl decieving a guy and i have also seen guy decieving a gal. I have seen gal trusting a guy and i have seen guy trusting a girl!
So, that means this game can be played from both sides. And also depend on the maturity level of both parties!
So, come on stop blaming the whole world just b/c ur love doesn't turn out to be trustworthy! (i am not pointing on some one in particular, just general statement)
aisa kia kiya hai kisi larkay ne?![]()
i agree 100%
the same thing happens from both sides…and ive seen it happen equally from both sides.
suicide is haram bhai!!! i’m over 23, and don’t wanna suicide, life is way tooooooooooo exciting and funny and …
Yeah you guessed right its not my idea of a thread its her’s. You know who.
then how can i ttrust THAT..!! ![]()
Aaaaaaaaaaaaa no one can resist trusting me so learn something from u r dadi ma means mee lolz