nadz123, are you and your family in peshawar okay?

Re: nadz123, are you and your family in peshawar okay?

lagay raho munna bhai

Can I just say I love reading your posts. They always crack me up, thanks for the laugh!

cant understand why this particular poster is so full of hatred and anger for everyone, i feel sorry for her,

anyway Nadz, good to know you and your kids are safe, :)

Who are you to decide whose pakistani and who isn't? Who delegated that right to you? You may step of your moral soap box now

Nevermind...not worth my time

lol what we do with our time is our problem. apko kya takleef hai? :rolleyes:

Good to know you and your family are safe.

Its my thread and i think i do have the right to tell everyone to just BE QUIET! The world has ended for a vast majority of people, life has stopped for many, mourning isnt ending and you guys are bothering to bicker on whose Pakistani and who isn't? At least, we are all humans. Please just shush! Respect the ones who departed.

dont worry daffy ... he was banned.

Are you really this stupid?

excuse me sara? :confused:

I think she was speaking to ice B.

Not you Nadz. Glad you and the family are OK :hugz:

I knew you were going to phrase what IceB said.

I had no idea Nadz lived near Peshawar. I am happy that you are safe. Prayers that you and your family are safe.

Ehl-e-chaman:

Its not just about the person who said why do we overseas Pakistanis care .. Its about the others as well who bother to bicker. If you are really in that much pain you wouldn't even have the energy to argue on such a non-existent issue. Sometimes, maturity on matters is needed and that isnt evident in many.

I am so glad Nadz you and your family are okay but so heart broken for the families who went through this torture.

Just logged into GS after quite some time and saw this thread. Had no ideas you lived near Peshawar Nadz. Glad to hear you guys are all okayy x

Guess who's back......