Re: Nadia Khan's move from ARY to GEO
next week I think sangeeta'll be invited..
yeah on monday
yup sangetta is comin tomorow
Re: Nadia Khan’s move from ARY to GEO
one thing
ARY was also keen to let her go and she was also keen to make a “move”
another thing i hate her OMG have you seen her husband wow but she is a
b**** in real life as well
thankyou inzi for saying ARY is better than GEO
and another thing
when kokab khwaja came to our house the next day she did an interview on the morning show with nadia on ARY
poor women didnt get a chance to speak. nadia was going on and on and on
i saw nadia with her hubby in NIKE store in mall of the emirates and i went and asked her for an autograph she is like
“aap wahi arabian ranches walay loog hai:snooty: kokab aunty patarahi thi aap loogon ke barey main:naraz: baray chalo kism key loog hain:snooty: kabhi city centre mai hotay hai aur kabhi mall of the emirates mai:snooty:”
i didnt like her tone with me one bit. damn woman it was just an autograph for a friend. anyways i already have her personal number i can call her and mai uss ko achi khasi suna sakti hoon
I heard she divorced…![]()
tht’s wht i heard too ![]()
no she is not
i like geo way better than ary... and i think she left becuz geo was gonna pay her more
yup i think geo is better ^
sweetcreme it had nothing to do with money or pay believe me i know
So was it her husband's second marriage to her?????
Or is that just a rumor?
sajal i dont really know
i just know that it was her hubby she told me herself in the store
anyways i dont really like to talk to her she shows alot of attitude
Its about time She is gone.Why don't Ary just get over Nadia khan and replace her with some other host instead of showing old shows of her for about two months now.I am sure there is many more good hosts who can replace her
i will pass on your suggestion
What's with all the haters? Don't you folks have anything better, but to speak ill of her? I'm surprised this thread's been going on for a while now.
She made a move for whatever reasons. Lets be happy and leave it at that, rather than bringing her personal life in to it.
its a career move for her, thats it. If one is presented with a better opportunity then there is no harm in going after that or availing it.
yes so true^and theres no point making a big fuss over it
I think so...but nothing wrong with it,everybody has right to get better oppotunity.
yesterday Neelma hasan was invited,I dont remember her dramas cuz I was very young when she used to be an artist.but show was very interesting.nadia khan's comments were so funny.:D
this show seems to be more expensiver, with the colourful sets and cloths.
on ARY she just use to get out her bed and walk infront of the camera,