She doesnt have the manners to introduce the guest by bame...she only mentioined the models nane the rest she didnt....Nadia khan ko training kar detey...
Re: Nadia Khan’s Come Back
I am more surprised @ those people who were actually xpecting something different frm Nadia!!! It was as xpected t/ same old cheap, show off Nadia busy bad mouthing/ putting others (specially othr hosts) down! Nothing new!! sum1 claimed Nadia as a “well dressed” host, really??? I think t/ trend to dress up in a “morning show” as if they were on thr way to get a new bhabi/ bahu in a “baraat” is definitely to be blamed on Nadia. God I miss Marina Khan’s simplicity!! How ppl used to bash Marina for dressing simply:(
(:
NOT all morning shows are bad by t/ way, FAYSAL QURESHI’s "MUSKURAATI MORRNINGS " on TV1, is / best morning show, full of entertainment (whom NADIA bashed for being an actor, now turned host, DID NOT LIKE THAT NADIA,’ If you cant say anything good, TRY to keep yur mouth shut for a CHANGE!! FAHAD MUSTAFA’s show on HUM channel is another good show, but unfortunately has a lot of Indian music & references. I just dont watch GEO anymore !!! Both Shaista & Saher maybe toO Bollywoodized & Shaista can be way more cheap than Saher, but they NEVER badmouth othr ppl/ hosts. No comparison..
I wish Nadia had come back w/ a new frame of mind where she wud for a change not put others down to make herself feel better & least have SOME respect for her “fellow” hosts. She might wanna watch FAYSAL QURESHI’s show where he always talks v. nicely abt his fellow morning hosts or not @ all. HE has flatly refused to invite Veena Malik on his show for rating purposes. KUDOS to you Faysal. BY t/ way Veena just recntly came on NIDA Pasha’s morning show GOOD MORNING PAKISTAN, aftr her photos & “channo” song! So nothing new thr NADIA.
Re: Nadia Khan's Come Back
Nadia thinks her morning show was best . Belly dancing in Rozey and over top acting no way !
read this on nadia jamil twitter ![]()
Nadia Jamil@NJLahori 29.march****Waiting 4 last 2 hours 4 Nadia Khan.Disgusted.Why do they invite & beg us 2 come then make us rot & wait.My kid has a math test 2morrow!Grrr
Nadia Jamil@NJLahori ****
Nadia Khan comes & announces all we r 2 talk about is her & her show:)Sarmad Khoosat,Kamiar Rokni & me.Hurrah.What an “honor”.Clock ticking!
@DrIsmailNami](http://www.paklinks.com/DrIsmailNami) my kid has school tomorrow!And a test! He’s waiting at home! Really wrong to make people wait so much
No apologies. Nothing
Still waiting for Nadia Khan… Two solid hours later.Should I keep waiting? No producer in sight either and my babies waiting at home!
Trapped in green room with Kamiar Rokni and Shahida Mini. Endless wait for Nadia Khan. Can’t believe I got talked in2 this!
Two hours of waiting and listening to Shahida Mini talk about her own greatness, her humility and how she quit at her peak.Two endless hours
Will the wait end?When will her highness arrive.I ws begged 2 come & promote taming of the shrew but hv been told 2 tlk only abt the show!
@DearSiege](http://www.paklinks.com/DearSiege) mistake. The producer begged me and said i cld promote my Olympic performance which needs sponsors
@DearSiege](http://www.paklinks.com/DearSiege) ironically I never got to talk or promote my project
not once. Not even mention it & I agreed to go ONLY when they said ****it ws a perfect opportunity to promote it.The producer my friend kept saying that to get me to go yet never mentioned it:( conned
Nadia Jamil@NJLahori ****@Anis_A_Shah](http://www.paklinks.com/Anis_A_Shah) thank god I didn’t have to DANCE with her on an awful song with everybody else.
In every break/every time NK aired her showreels Shahida Mini pulled out mirror lipstick & powdered away oblivious 2 conversation around her
So in five hours of being on her set Nadia K asked me one question: just one: why I quit being an anchor?Her audience voted on whether I ****Should host a new show or not! That was it.No further questions.Oh &what was the stupidest question ever asked to me by an anchor.Seriously?
Kamiar Rokni and Sarmad Khoosat were also there
They made the five hours on set fun with their fantastic jokes & wit:)) love them!!!
^^ Thanks for posting the tweets. That post says it all.
Nothing new. It's like a female version of the Sahir show.
And was that Bunty's girlfriend sitting next to her smiling and looking pretty all the time? The guests did not even get to talk at all except for Dr. Sahab.
I am glad Sarmad said something after watching that awful Veena Malik clip for RATINGS.
I take back all my old comments where I said she's a natural class clown, these days, she's anything but funny or even remotely interesting. I'm pretty convinced that her show won't be successful. I still fail to see what so refreshing and original about her show, compare to morning shows?
G ![]()
WoW! What a disappointment to read Nadia Jamil's tweets. Usually on talk shows, it is the guest that decides what they want to talk about or not. Does anyone know where this show is taped? Is it in Dubai?
nadia just want everyone to butter her and praise her. she has no care for her guests
Height of cheapness.... Can not believe people like Sarmad and Nadia jamil were there to support that trashy-ness
I think Sarmad and Nadia were probably sorry they came to the show.
OMG and LOL at the same time.
It would be fun to have Nadia K. read these tweets.
Didn’t I say Nadia J. was probably sorry to be there before I read these tweets. She looked uncomfortable and out of place.
However, isn’t it poor of Nadia J. to air her private grievances on a public medium ?
Besides, what did she expect on a NK comeback show with a ton load of guests ?
And why did she go if she dislikes NK so much ?
Coming back to NKS, the recorded show that I show was really badly edited.
The blue lighting was horrible ( even her name Nadia was not visible ).
The discussions were so bakwaas.
I couldn’t make heads or tails of the interview clips.
I couldn’t tell if she was defending or maligning Veena the Vamp.
And what the heck was up with the audience in white overcoats.
Did she invite a whole ward of maternity nurses ?
How is she going to tout her family values when she is divroced and the kids are away from their father ?
And what happened to her show on Sunday? Instead they repeated the Umer Shareef show with her.
WoW! What a disappointment to read Nadia Jamil's tweets. Usually on talk shows, it is the guest that decides what they want to talk about or not. Does anyone know where this show is taped? Is it in Dubai?
Lahore.
lol at Nadia Jameel’s tweets. Yes she actually sounded so disgusted with the show as well as the anchor.
Bas Ji Allah hi hidayat de dein in anchor persons ko. I think male anchors are rather better than the female ones. The femae anchor’s focus is always on gossips, dressing, fashion and themselves ![]()
Lahore.
Thanks.
Well, after listening to NK on in the Umar Sharif show about how she always did her research properly, how she had a complete planned layout for the episode before shooting, I decided to watch her show, but sorry to say I was completely disappointed.
For starters, The set was way too blue, I didn't like what she was wearing. There was an opulent feel to the whole set, like the Saudis who tend to have lavish displays of everything. I think Nadia has always been too inspired by Saudis, and it felt like she was just creating a class divide between the rich and the poor. However, that's just my opinion.
Secondly, like everyone said, all she did was praise herself, and made the guests praise her. It was pretty obvious that Nadia hadn't really done any research on her guests. And there was no proper planning on how the episode would proceed and what to do with the guests. Poor effort by the entire creative team.
I wonder that with the kind of backbiting she was doing, how many friends she has left in the industry? And won't it be difficult for her to round up guests for each episode?
Overall, highly disappointing. And yet, I know, it will be a highly rated show. I just know.
It's all about ratings rather than quality. When I watched it 6 years ago it was actually good. She had a good show. They pay is so much that the hosts will do anything for ratings.
Not interested in Nadia and her ANY show ![]()
It was an ok show thus didnot bother watching all of it....didnot have its previous charm.....audience was very boring....they should go back to the previous format/set (a lilttle bit less flashing though).
nadia khan has lost weight and she looked beautiful. mashallah
Show was pointless, irrelevant and mind-numbing at its peak.
So Nadia Jamil went on GMP today and was very happy because she got full attention from Nida and got to promote her lawn.
She praised Nida to the sky at the end of the show calling her the best morning show host.