*Nadia Khan*?

Re: Nadia Khan?

i loved her in pal do pal and bhandan.. oh and des pardes.. she's very talented

she is married and has a daughter. I also heard rumors about her marriage being on the rocks. God only knows. I also saw her guest appearance in that Mai aur tum and she did a great job.

oh okiez....She'z different :D love her the way she is...

Hey Sparky Eyes,
Buddy Thanx for the pics and info...............
I Just admire Nadia Khan and love to watch her dramas............

Saher.

You’re welcome :smiley:

sweety Nadia khan

i love her very much and i m his fan .i like her and now i m so happy due to his

comeback in showbiz agian i wish best of luck .and will pray for her .

i want to see her in new drama seriels .

she is very pretty and very beautiful. i would ask miss Nadia khan that compiled

there profiles for web.i really want his pictures and i think she will never hurt his fans.my request for the gup shup forum that plz convey ny message to Nadia khan.i m satisfied and hopeful from the forum.thanx best wishes :blush: bye bye and salam for Nadia khan

Nadia khan u r my best actress i love you very much
speciay in Bandhan and manzelay

Manzilain is the serial which has to be blamed for initiating the downfall of Pak dramas -- damn that Fahim Burney!! Dramas then on were all nice make-up'ed babes, good clothes, foreign locales and HORRIBLE acting along with NO story.

i could have sworn she is divorced.

my sweety Nadia khan.
salam for Nadia khan. i want to personaly contact Nadia khan through net.plz i would
personaly called nadia khan for reply .
i m your crazy fan Nadia khan

calm down bro. :rolleyes:

Oh God, have mercy on these forums.

:rotfl:..n yeah calm down plz lol

kuch zyada hi chichorpan nahee ho gya?

zubair sahib....hosla kerein thora sa...:p She'z married with a daughter......apnay jazbaat ko limit kerein...!!!

Nadia khan my best
ma yaar kabh Nadia khan key tarap say meesage wasol karo ga
ma to thak giya
i want quik response becoz i m his crazy fan
SWEETY Nadia khan

^ Are you alright?

Nadia khan is so great i want to see her agian in dramas
plz i can never forget her

zubair, I think you are misunderstanding. Nadia isn't gonna be here. None of us know her personally. We are just discussing her career. Jeez man, get some help. At first I thought you were just making these types of comments as a joke, but now I am not so sure about that.

was she really in Rauf Khalid’s Laag? I dont remember her in that drama :konfused: