Re: Nadia Khan Show
tau phir idhar kyun post karein hain. that's why i thought that this might be nadia khan's baby
oh because someone asked to post it here...i should have created another thread..my bad!
btw...shakeel siddiqui was on nks today...i only watched 5 minutes of it...did anyone hear his interview?
they made an announcement that nadia herself will show the baby's pic when she comes back in march. also they are gonna renovate the whole set and they said they will be adding new segments in the show
^^Finally ![]()
yaar baby ki pic dekh ker tum kia kero gee ![]()
i mean sub baby aik jaisay he hotay hain…![]()
zobee :k:
lol you are right. by the way anybody watching the show..azfar and mani are hosting it this week and they also did their top 10 list..that was hilarious. especially what they said about shoaib “actor”(akhtar) was too funny.
the picture is out guys!!
OMG nadia ko kiya hoo gaiya hai.![]()
no wonder she don’t want to come on tv yet, but i think she is like this, it’s just makeup that makes her pretty
Aaaaw. Few people look gorgeous after delivering a baby.....and then dealing with lack of sleep as you wake up in the middle of the night to tend to your crying child. Plus taking care of a husband, an older daughter, in-laws, what have you. I'm not crazy about Nadia, but she doesn't look that horrible in the picture. Sure, she has deep dark circles under her eyes, but her features are nice and her skin and hair look healthy.
btw, her smiles looks really genuine in that pic, really dil say muskura rahi ho jaisay.
i called on nadia khan show today and it went through. i am SO SO SO excited. the worst part is that i have to wait till tomorrow to watch it.
i thought of so many questions but when my call went on air, i couldn't thought of anything :(
niceee
who is the new host?? our dish has gone nuts... and i am waiting for vidpk to update......... jab mere favs aaye tu kharab hogai....... :( azfar mani and dont know when ajaz aslam is gonna come!!!
subbo aijazz aslam is hosting this week. and azfar mani wala nks is all uploaded on vidpk already.
awwww aijaz aslam is here........ :(:( i hope our dish gets fixed soon ........... who was the guest with him?
ya i saw them already.... there should be another upload for friday. waiting for that..... mustafa kamal mujhye acha nahain lagta... so just saw parts of it.