Re: Nadia Khan Show
LOL:D
LOL:D
is show ka naam NKS k bajai Jamun show hona chayee...show ka topic to pata nahi kahan hota hai bas jamun discuss ho raha hota hai...
:D, it looks so odd she is talking to adnan and ignoring mj,thats y i think mj is looking at her in ajeeb way few days back she did the same when humayon come with a girl dont know her name and nadia tried to ignore her, she is unbearable sometimes and all the time she praises \ geo ,geo ki har ghulat chiz ki bhi tareefain,geo nay nikal dia to phir kia karain gi
Part5
Part6
Part7
**TV Times Magazine’s GOSSIP
“Morning Shows And Music, Mixing A Little Too Much!**
Now, now don’t think we are going to be spilling any names here. This is strictly the spillage of deep dark secrets. Word on the street is that a certain chirpy, bubbly, bundle of coffee-charged energy who bids us ”Good Morning!” every day is so smitten with a certain lanky, always-half-asleep sangeet-kaar that both his and hers management are a tad bit fed up. When the singer made an appearance on her show some time ago, she paid him a courtesy call afterwards and the two grew so engrossed in their “conversation” that Little Miss Sunshine had to be pulled from the room so the sleepy singer could get some much needed shut-eye. TV times thinks the whole jhamela is a laugh, particularly since the twosome’s temperaments are poles apart. Which makes one wonder; if one of them has the speech pattern of a leaping frog while the other camouflages his snoozing under the disguise of attentive listening, what on earth was the conversation about?!?!?!
does anyone know which singer it could be?
**TV Times Magazine’s GOSSIP
“Morning Shows And Music, Mixing A Little Too Much!**
Now, now don’t think we are going to be spilling any names here. This is strictly the spillage of deep dark secrets. Word on the street is that a certain chirpy, bubbly, bundle of coffee-charged energy who bids us ”Good Morning!” every day is so smitten with a certain lanky, always-half-asleep sangeet-kaar that both his and hers management are a tad bit fed up. When the singer made an appearance on her show some time ago, she paid him a courtesy call afterwards and the two grew so engrossed in their “conversation” that Little Miss Sunshine had to be pulled from the room so the sleepy singer could get some much needed shut-eye. TV times thinks the whole jhamela is a laugh, particularly since the twosome’s temperaments are poles apart. Which makes one wonder; if one of them has the speech pattern of a leaping frog while the other camouflages his snoozing under the disguise of attentive listening, what on earth was the conversation about?!?!?!
does anyone know which singer it could be?
what are they talking about???
i think it's about Nadia khan show. i want to know who was the singer.
what is the name of this magazine ,is it available online?
it's TV Times Magazine . and it's not available online
after inviting few decent guest they are again doing extremely boring shows.
who came today?
after inviting few decent guest they are again doing extremely boring shows. who came today?
No one came. they repeated Uncle Sargam episode.
And during "Azfar Mani Show" on aag tv, i saw NKS ad, they are inviting "Fareeha Pervaiz" On Tuesday 10th of June.
i have noticed that after maleej bekari episode.... nadia khan has stopped reading my SMSs.... in my sms i called maleej & sonia "black sheeps", and till now NK don't read my messages. they only display them, Why?
i think vaqar left Paklinks.
nadia khan ne Shahida Micro ka kafi mazak uraya tha...... & now NKS is inviting her....... soon on the show....... khair ho NK ki.
i have noticed that after maleej bekari episode.... nadia khan has stopped reading my SMSs.... in my sms i called maleej & sonia "black sheeps", and till now NK don't read my messages. they only display them, Why?
that's so funny"black sheeps":CareBear: and who is maleej bekari
i wonder why
nadia khan ne Shahida Micro ka kafi mazak uraya tha...... & now NKS is inviting her....... soon on the show....... khair ho NK ki.
It will b interesting to see how 'melody queen' responds to Nadia's unprovoked taunts.
nadia khan know very well ,k logon ko makhan kase lugaya jata hai
NK sirf apnay jannay walon k msg perhti hai :D
that's so funny"black sheeps":CareBear: and who is maleej bekari
Miss Do number pakistan
nadia khan know very well ,k logon ko makhan kase lugaya jata hai
It's crossed the makkhan laganey vali stage. She has crossed the line by literally taking the p--- out of the woman.