Nadia Khan Show

Re: Nadia Khan Show

^ yay Uncle thats the spirit :biggthumb have fun in all shows esp sahir lodhi’s show hehehe :Ddont forget to shake a leg with him would love to see you both rock n roll :flowers::aejaz:

Raju Uncle
Nadia Khan show itna acha nahee hai key aap jaisa banda uss mey shirkat karay.. aap ka level n class bohat ooncha hai..i wish the stupid gal realizes that she's no more a kid n stop doing over acting..
plus do tell me WHEN r u appearing in ptv's rise n shine...give us a date plzzzzzzzz
i'll see it for sure....

wow uncle!!! great news :)

raju uncle you are forgiving her but we are still hurt on your behalf, you should really do something about it before it goes out of anyone's control.
i am not asking you to complain about nadia khan to Geo's authority, but atleast bring this issue in their attention, nks sometimes invite people from other countries like sami yousuf etc, what if they treat them like that too?? it's going to effect pakistan's reputation.
please do something about it, you are lucky that you have a power and resources to do something about it. you are not helpless like one of us who can only criticize online or send emails to nks but don't have a power to actually change anything.

^exactly

wow uncle we r looking forward to see u in marina mornings,marina is much better than nadia she respects her guests n callers even people criticize abt her looks but she never answer them badly,wish u good luck uncle

:yahoo:uncle,we all are looking forward to it…
and about nadia khan show,i must say that the way they handled your episode shows that they are not confident about their work and are afraid of any criticism…they deserve this :asa:

SIGMUND FREUD SAID ***(I quote with a little altercation);*
**PEOPLE should not strive to eliminate their complexes but to get into accord with them: they are legitimately what directs THEIR conduct in the world. **

Khush Rahein....NADIA KHAN !**

NADIA KHAN SHOW is poor man's Mornning with Farah. The idea behind the show is to entertain the metric-fail khawateen of pakistan. Hence, the host reflects the mental level of her audience. Ever heard any sensible person calling on NKS.NO !
Raju uncle is a respectable person and deserves to be on a sophisticated show like Marina Mornings. Thats for the elite, the intelligensia. Marina has so much elan and sophistication.Moreover , she has integrity . She's not a lota like Nadia Khan. Talking about taking criticism with an open mind, Marina always smiles when people express their criticism. Not once has she ever talked rudely to her callers or guests. On the other hand, nadia misbehaves with her callers. When some bigwig is invited on her show, she dare not talk any rubbish with them but with others she takes them for granted. She has double standards.
nadia khan or that other producer who lurks around here this ones for you, THE NEWS SET IS HIDEOUS TO SAY THE LEAST. It's so ludicrously ugly.

ditto

Well put...would have appreciated if you would have said a bit more ;)
Nadia khan just keeps on talking and talking and doesnt let her guests talk. She even cuts them in between and starts her own stories.
that woman is teZ - and a cheap one as well who can not take any criticisms - even though she is bayhuda especially in happy to u section (its not her age to act retarded now) but she never takes calls of people who want to criticize even if it is positive while she keeps on talking calls of all the idiots who want to praise her cheap tactics!

:D ...

a little bit harsh but nice comments! ...lol@ blue text

true and the thing that kind of annoy me is that reema veena thing.Come on man!to reema she was veena this veena that.when veena came she was reema said this an that.
a true presenter she be not biased towards anyone hint hint when some one from india comes nadia is just way too nice and respects them but when an ordinary pakistani comes...
and some guests are even shown up by Nadias comments now thats not what the guests go for.Its not as if all the callers are treated with respect either,just depends on Nadias mood basically.A presenter should be willing to listen to the response they get,yes even if its bad,because of course not everything can be goody goody for ever.And feedback is important because then you know how you can improve something . The thing I like about marinas show is taht they are tons of mails and all some about her looks and everything but she doesn't take it to heart .

hi guys…how much we criticize nks but its a fact that she has a large fan following…:(… even in daily jang showbiz section they r all praising her show,her way of talking,her new set and claiming that it is the best morning show among all the shows:smack: and btw where is mr vaqar?i think he is the person behind all this episode of arjay uncle coz he is here with us n he know all what we r saying …n he tells nadia dont know in which way …or may be she is upset y uncle has told abt all the criticism of new set to mr shakil ur rahman…what do u say ppl

^ I agree with marwa

Nadia can be a Bit ch but I still enjoy watching the show. I HATE the new set, it's dull, tacky and doesn't give the morning feel like the old set.

Interesting comments. Things I pointed out a yr ago seems to be coming out against her now. I am glad because I stilll hate her show and her way of dealing with people.

Lilly2k2 is absolutely right - brave :k:

i don’t agree with you marwa, the reason is because you are quoting daily jang. geo tv is own my people who own jang and i have seen that they always always praise geo’s show even the most dumbest and the most boring things. if you had quoted some other source that has mention nks in a good way for a long time i would have believed you.
there is a big fan following on nks, but trust me there is an even bigger number of peole who have quit watching that show long time ago, the reason you hear more from the people who like that show is because the people who hate it (even bigger in number compare to the fans) don’t watch it and that’s why they never say anything, the other reason is geo and nks team always make it seems bigger than it is. ab show ka host jab 2 ghantay everyday khud show ki tareefain karay ga tou people’s brain will get washed.
they don’t even read the emails or sms that is saying anything against the show or the host, trust me if nadia start reading those emails there will be no time for those praising emails
i personally know so many people here in usa who used to watch that show but now we hate it. few days ago i went to one party where i just mentioned name nadia khan once and everyone sitting around my table start criticizing that show, all of those ladies where well educated working womans.
now i am sure someone is going to say that gissa pitta dialog again that if you don’t like it don’t watch it, but i will again remind that person that i pay for geo’s subscription every month and i want good value of my money. i have all the right to criticize that show and demand something decent. if i hadn’t had a contract with geo, and if there were more Pakistani channels aviable i would have quit geo loooooooooong time ago.

btw, i hope i didn’t offend you marwa, i didn’t mean too. i just wanted to give my opinion

The reason why NKS is has large fan following is because a large number of Pakistanis are uneducated (unfortunately) and those are the people who normally watch the show…some watch inorder to see why some people criticize the woman and some watch because they might not have another option at times.

By the way i just got to see the new set of NKS and i must say it sucks...compared to what she said...everything real, fresh etc etc its not even close to her big talks. even the sofa seems a low budget one. the glasses are the same, the mugs are the same, it seems like a deformed/ unmaintained garden, its clearly visible that the stupid set is all posters, and the flower pots are two and two huge - its uncomfortable even to watch the too bright set.