Nadia Khan Show

Re: Nadia Khan Show

*Arjay *

I wanna see that show too...is it on youtube `?

Mate she made a fool of herself on the show.

^ that's why I wanna watch it :D

THIS IS TO INFORM ALL CONCERNED ON THIS THREAD THAT MY APPEARANCE AT NADIA KHAN SHOW HAS BEEN RE-SCHEDULED FOR FRIDAY-18th APRIL at 8 AM UAE TIME. I got the info today evening from GEO-Dubai reason being some construction at GEO Studios, Dubai which will take 5 days. The last live program comes on WEDNESDAY-9 April of MANI…afterwhich there will be re-runs of some previous ones.

SO…I leave for Dubai on Thursday 17 April afternoon by Emirates and shall be staying at Desert Rose Hotel adjacent to the SPINNEYS at Bur Dubai near AL KHALEEJ Commercial Centre…opp: Ramada & Golden Sands.

Khush Rahein…

(Raju Jamil)

Shall return to Islamabad from Dubai on Saturday noon as I have a three day conference at PC Bhurbun starting from Monday 21 April.

Is it an all expenses paid trip or will you be coughing up the cash? When Younis Khan was invited he paid for his own trip so was wondering.

here is the link 4 the humayun and sabreen’s show..enjoy it :slight_smile:

chalo...lol i have been waking up at 9.30 pm since last 2 days just to check out if you r on the show or not hehe. Thanks for informing us about the delay.

guys,i have the link of election transmission with resham,meera and iman.here it is..do watch it..

HugeDomains.com

hi arjay uncle
ur going on nadia khan show just ask her y geo and her show r always tryiing to promote indians artists n culture always talking abt indian films we already have enough of doze of them on cable is it necessary to discuss them on morning show also
by the way this show is nothing like a morning show
anyway how is ur father hope he is doing well may Allah bless him with good health and give him speedy recovery.ameen
tc

u r right.i second u.this is what me too feel about geo .esp on sat and sun nights,they always show indian programs..either a movie or an award show..and they continue to repeat them again and again...they have nothing pakistani to show on weekends...

thank u so much zahra…:slight_smile:

u people r 100% right…

u r welcome..... :)

There was me getting all ready to watch you tomorrow :vivo:

what?to whom u r replying? :konfused:

I think she/he is replying 2 arjay.. cuz his interview is postponed..

:omg: :omg: :omg:

I LOVEEEEEE wen ali says " yeh jo apka collar hai yeh apka design tha yan apkey designer ka" and reemas so dumb shes like “nai mere yeh designer ka tha, kion acha lag rahha hai” :omg:

LOLLLL

okkkk....yeah,u r right...

:biggthumb

NCTUALLY i HAVE SO MUCH UP MY SLEEVES...TO TALK ON WITH NADIA....AND i THINK A MAJOR TIME WILL BE SPENT TALKING ABOUT gupshup & ITS VOCAL MEMBERS :)

THANK YOU....DAD IS FINE & APPEARS BACK ON TRACK ON HIS WEEKLY *JANG COLUMNS...WHILE ONLY TWO DAYS BACK HE HAS, FOR THE 2nd TIME BEEN AWARDED Phd (D.Litt) BY DADABHOY UNIVERSITY....FIRST BEING ON D.LITT FROM KARACHI UNIVERSITY SYNDICATE IN 2003.*

YOURS & ZAHRA'S POINTS NOTED. NADIA WILL BE DULY CONVEYED.

KHUSH RAHEIN....

Raju Uncle

lol i enjoyed that election show :D