Nadia Khan Show

Re: Nadia Khan Show

^ Amanat was on her show?! : O I wana watch that!

DIARIZED....!

Go back a few pages i posted links.

thank-u so much :)

WOW!!!
good news Raju uncle...cant wait :D

Birthday bumps is the best sement. Heppy Birday to yooooooooo

Raju uncle u have to dance in birthday segment..:hehe:

r u ready???

To add more, as I mentioned earlier Im definitely NOT a big/less fan of Nadia khan itself. Yes, she get more or less good segments in the show but its her own self that is causing some of the audience to shift away from her program.

Recently, I watched the program only b/c it had Amanat in the show. Now, I don't need to be too picky but please tell me the age difference between Nadia and Amanat? It seemed Amanat being way younger than her but still sounded and acted more mature than her despite her constantly throwing silly comments here n there. I can understand one person having a loud and big mouth but a mature person should know how to use his/her loud mouth according to the person infront of him/her. Same kind of crap talking all the time in every show regardless of the respect for the guest is not only immature but also futile. She is VERY lucky that none of the guest smacked her back same way on her show.

Her melodramatic personality is good for the program but then sometimes she over-do it especially with Amanat. Props to Amanat who still kept his cool and gave the best interview ever.

Additionally, I have to agree with Rukhsarbibi here that she need to stop acting as if she is more on a top level than her guest. You don't invite guests and act as if you never heard about them. Whether she heard of the guest before or not - she needs to show her own interest in them as well. What kind of pathetic host invite the top guests and then ridicule them by throwing comments such as "oh I never heard of it" "acha mainey tou kabhi pay attention nahee kya" "aaj pehli martabah sun raheen hun" She wastes half of the time going thru sms or emails crap. One need to be organized before the show. She needs to get all the sms into account prior to the program and get the list of the questions accordingly so we can get to hear the Guest more than the host with loss of some myelin sheath.

I hope this criticism will be taken into an account and will be passed on instead of ignoring it once again.

Thankyou
Evilmastermind.

Hmm ok i dont wanna piss nadia’s fan but also i noticed how she changes her stance so quickly with every guest…like i remember when she invited reema n asked her how she felt abt that other girl copyin her n all…there she agreed with reema that wat veena does go overboard but when veena malik came nadia actually go 2gether with her n made fun of reema which i thought was really horrible…seriously like wtf? is this wat we pakistaniz r all abt…fine i dun care if veena copies her n all but there has 2 be a limit 2 everythin…the language she was using for reema was just so disrespectful…nadia is on geo which is a well known tv channel n if she is promoting such childish n immature behavior than god help our country…seriously i was so pissed seeing that n i msged so many times with my comments but n one went thru cuz guess wat i wasnt praising the oh so lovely nadia or the guest…Also i noticed just ystday watchin her show with jal…she again went on abt meera i was like seriously yaar wats goin on? when r we eva gonna change…hadh hoti hai yaar…:smack:

***I will…for sure!! ***

Not to change the subject…I love dancing and have won three cups at SAMs Murree, at the MAY QUEEN Ball of Karachi Grammar-1972 and at Bahrain on Valentine Day’s Ball…in fact I have a dance video of our recent visit to Scotland made by Qazi Wajid…if you and a few moe GS members want…I can post the dance link…magarr mazaaq matt urrana mera…warna larraiee:)

who got video when dr.amir came in nks plz upload it

did anyone see ali zafar's show this morning? it was so funny. at one part, nadia was telling him about his show where meera came to her and said something like how ali was so goodlooking. etc etc. then she went right ONTO the stage and surprised ali from behind. so nadia goes, haan shayad aapko jhatka bhi laga tha jab woh peeche se ayee thi. ali zafar goes, meera jab bhi nazar ati hain, jhatka hi lag ta hai..

omg this had me rotfl.. he said it in such a funny way!! and then they showed reema talking about that girl who does parodies.. she was saying how such actresses aren't known for any work of their own but rather for ridiculing others.. i was like ooh touche..

nice news :)

its up to u what do u want to see negativity or positivity i think show was so real .

I watched it and it was one of the most entertaining show NKS have ever had, his dance moves were brilliant :D

interesting to know that u love dancing :)

uncle u can send me that dance link via PM...aur ye aap ne kaisay soch liya k main aap ka mazaq uraon gi...i have a lot of respect for u,believe me :)

**OK..I will post the 'youshare' link to you via pm. **

This dance was recorded at the GLASGOW Town Centre, both myself & Qazi Wajid..were strolling and I requested a street musician to play my favorite tune of SUMMER HOLIDAY .."Foot Tapper" by Shadows..and he did to which I felt like really dancing and did..which Qazi caught on my mobile phone camera video...the passerbys also enjoyed it and so did we all.............the video is not private....hence I have no hesitation in posting the link to you.

**You can extend your frank comments publicly...I have no problems on that...but extend comments on my thread on CLASSICAL SONGS...not on this thread...this thread is for "bashing" poor Nadia..! and still watching her show !! **s.t.r.a.n.g.e !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Khush Rahein...

Okkkkkkk have u ever seen her show? it happens 2 also have a guest everyday on it, riteeee and some of us mite watch it just for the guest...does that make any sense...i hope it does:)

I guess like always none of the celebrity have the patience to digest criticism towards themselves. Sad, where one openly ask for civilized discussion on the other hand can't really absorb it as well because its not what they were expecting.

Fine with me if Nadia don't read my messages or if you don't pass them on. Its her show she can run her show or mouth anyway she wants. Now, I understand that really it doesn't matter what common citizens think anyways. Whats the point up open discussion then right? I just wish I had enough butter to use for every single em' of them.

Khush rahein.

NO...in fact who is Nadia ? :)
Sorry to have asked you such a question? but I live in Tanganika!!!!!