Re: Nadia Khan Show
Imaan was looking awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
no doubt she is the hottest and most beautiful gurl in PAKISTAN.
Imaan was looking awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
no doubt she is the hottest and most beautiful gurl in PAKISTAN.
iman is da best
thanks for the link…Iman’s gorgeous ![]()
koi harj nahi hai batanay main,if u know… ![]()
i’m sure,he’s real…
Iman looked like a nice person....i agreed with most of the things she said..
im glad we have perhi likhi open minded models too rather than just a pretty face with 0 personality.
Iman looked like a nice person....i agreed with most of the things she said.. im glad we have perhi likhi open minded models too rather than just a pretty face with 0 personality.
yea I agree, I especially liked the last 5-7 mins when she was talking about women and men. She seems like a beauty with brains type
Imaan Ali is indeed one of the most talented pak-showbiz girl and she has learned a lot from her mom Humaira.
I enjoyed working with her in Zulfi Sheikh's 2005 serial TERE AJANE SE at Glasgow. She keeps to herself and is quite more than particular about her feelings.
Mikaal says she is a bit moody but then again..the consensus says that better to be moody and rub off anyone you don't understand! (NOW then.. don't we ALL do that!!)
Imaan has not been well and I urge upon you all to pray for her full recovery.
She is my close friend Abid Ali's daughter..and though she may not have good feelings about Abid's decision to get astray from Humaira (I completely agree with her on that!) she still has some respects for him.
Incidently...Abid has again got married and this time to RABIA NAUREEN the famous TV artiste.
Three cheers for IMAAN ALI...hurray..hip hip!
Khush Rahein IMAAN aur AAP SUBB.......
-Raju Jamil (Blackpool-UK)
P.S WOW...what a beautiful place this Blackpool is!!! :)
I like the interview, I had always liked. She beautiful, she is a good actor and I like the fact that she is blunt and straightforward. Maybe that is why she considered the most controversial. I haven't seen many of her dramas, the only one I saw was Pehla Piyar and I like it and then of course she did an amazing job in KKL.
Iman was great. I never saw her acting but watching her giving her interview on Nadia's show was really impressive. I didnt find her fake like most actresses - very natural and beautiful laugh indeed. Its like you can talk on n on with Iman and will not get bored at all. Very entertaining and blunt. For the first time I really liked someone on Nadia's show.
shes always natural and herself
she wasnt there to give "philosophical" out of the world, fake, starry answers.
i luved the part about the man respecting women.
26th October 2007:
Segments:
Guests:
http://www.pakmusicblog.com/nadia-khan-show-friday-26th-october-complete-show/
wow I could hear myself talking...totally agree with her views.....I had no idea she was so simple down to earth person. In pictures she does look fake but in reality she is definitely amazing person. I have just become her biggest fan :) and plus she is almost my age :D
Iman was great. Loved her being straightforward and to the point. Really enjoyed the interview.
Iman was lookig so pretty and simple loved the way she kept saying Aijaz Aslam bohat acha aadmi hai when Nadia was insisting her to say something about Zohaib Hasan ![]()
Yeh i really liekd the show where Imaan came aswell.It was the 1st time i saw her like in tslkin and i had no idea of how humble and sweet she is.:)Ijaz Aslam show was also great esp when nadia was wishin i cant remember name of actor happy bdy and tht tghing was funny.Today Veenas show was reapeated in classic ,i found it really funny teh way she did the parodies of Reema and nadias etc
Raju Uncle: do you have a pic of Rabia Naureen, wife of Abid Ali. I am interested in seeing who she is.
And, can someone please upload the NKS with Veena Malik. I missed it!
Raju Uncle: do you have a pic of Rabia Naureen, wife of Abid Ali. I am interested in seeing who she is.
And, can someone please upload the NKS with Veena Malik. I missed it!
i might be wrong....but abid ali's wife is humaira abid....isn't it so...??