Nadia Khan Show

Re: Nadia Khan Show

and she was blushing:blush:

i missed that show...

cant stand her no morr .. she has to make fun of every1..

frm srk to bigg brother to bigg boss she calls everything bukwaz instead of her fat self n her dyam show..

gettin tried of her show offs .. her self.. n she thinks a bit too much of her self these days...

im fyne wid ayesha sana over at ptv for meena bazaar or marina's atleast we dnt get to see da bigg show off in thoese ..

I think Paki breakfast shows are crapfests except for 'ghareloo' housewives / mothers (my case :)) who can actually learn some confidence from those..

can anybody tell me her husband's name,who called in the show?thanx

^ khawar

i like meal and tea segment:lifey:

today show was good.attaullah khan singer, was on the show and it was realli gud.he admited that he didnt like workin in films and that he didnt spend lots of money makin the video for his songs.

i didnt like today’s show, it was boring :bummer:

today Raju Saleem was on show.it was ok!the recipe wasnt that good.that thing had cottage cheese in it

really??:eek:
but her husband name was imran..is this her second marriage???:confused:

May be it’s Imrran Khawar or Khawar Imran. :hmmm:

well i tought she was divorced too…pata nahi kaan inn ki shadi hotee aur kaab divorce:smack:

Actually these people play same type of roles in their real lives too:D
After all she is an actress.:slight_smile:

exactly

did anyone watch it today?it was really gud.saud and his wife jaweriya were on the show.they brouht their baby girl too!

yah i saw it today.. i usually put her on jus to see if ne actor is sittin n today was dat luckey day..

thank god nadia wasnt too over and it was a gud morning show dere baby girl was soo cute i jus luved her.. n dey look gud as well i miss javeria she was a gr8 actress

i watched in the end,the baby was so cute..Javeria's become lil bit fat..

^gosh she just had a baby yaar i hope u stay as slim as u r once u had ur baby

they names the baby Ilma ..she was soo cute