Re: Nadia Khan Show
Who is RAJU SALEEM in showbiz...if I may ask?
-Raju Jamil
And who is Raju Jamil if i may ask ![]()
nadia khan's show is start to get boring again and did anyone saw hum sab umeed say hain in which they made fun of nadia khan's dress
I still can't get over how many people watch this show!
i so agree, she doesn't act very mature
Well who does act mature in Pakistan....can u give me some names please?
the mere fact her show is still on air means hundred thousands of viewers like
her show and the way she act immature....else the GEO TV would have taker her show off the air.
I still can't get over how many people watch this show!
lolz nothing to say but lolz...i kinda liked ur comment.
NADIA KHAN made her debut in 1994 in Hasina Moin's PAL DO PAL as my daughter. Since then she calls me Raju DADDY..so much so that in March program I was specially called at Dubai for NKS, she introduced me as her daddy... she is a wonderful girl and doing great. Yes, she speaks more then her guests..but she is trying to control it.
See the attached pic....
Cheers----------Raju
Once she applied at PTV and was rejected at laughed at because she did not speak urdu very well she spoke with (punjabi) accent. Shame on you PTV. Just look at CNN and BBC and other channels ..... one should be looking at the talent of a person not wehter he/she has an accent or not. Ok if the show is about urdu ADAAB or something like that then i can imagine....
In her morning show on Geo tv she often jokes in Punjabi ... and why not....different languages are spoken in Pakistan and they are all beautiful and enrich the culture of Pakistan.
i hate nadia khan show the workout part comes when i go to school at 6 and she cant cook cause whatever she makes is disgusting
........u can sleep better now after you have vented ur frustration lolz.
ok ok i know u guys are sick of my comments ..... lolz i am commenting so much bc i am rarely on this forum.....so i thought let me give my point of view. i will try to control myself by not posting any message today!!
CiAo
what are the segments in this show....i only see one guest and she talk with him/her for like 2 hours but i do like the show, very entertaining and stress free.
Well then i guess u did not see the whole show for 2 hours Mrs. Shikra :)
The segments are: Cooking, Exercise, Gossip, Guest (doctors, artists from india pakistan, sports personalities, actors...etc.), Beauty, Fashion, Etiquettes & many more.
Most important is that she talks about those issues that are taboo in our society and she handles that with very nice manner.
She keeps joking in punjabi from time to time
aur phir ye bhi kehti hai mujhe punjabi nahi aati.
Hilarious!!!
Omar Sharrif is now coming nxt Friday due to visa problem>
THURSDAY 23.08.2007
GUEST: REEMA KHAN (ACTRESS)**
now, someone should be smart enough to upload them on youtube.
Nadia khan with umer sharif...that will be interesting
todays show was good
reema's show was interesting but i didn't saw from the beginning so could you tell what were they talking about when they said about making fun of stars i thought that was hum sab umeed say hain
yeh they were talking about veena and the way she makes fun out of Reema and Nadia in ham sab umeed sai hai. vo unke parody karti hai and Nadia was saying Veena should hve atleast asked before doing it.....and Reema was saying tht im not saying its bad to do parody but do it in a way which makes everyone happy.eg whn Bushra Ansari did em
I quite liked Reema yesterday, she looks very mature n decent