NADIA KHAN QUIT!!!!! YAYYY!!!!

Re: NADIA KHAN QUIT!!!!! YAYYY!!!!

I agree. I'm not a fan of her but I've to say it's sick to spread such gossip. she was never linked with any of her co-stars and she belongs to a very respectable family. I think the person who's spreading such nonsense should be ashamed of himself.

Posted by SheeN

bohtan lagana bohat bara gunah hey aur suni sunai pehlana munafqat ka aik darja hey.
this story clearly says its wrong , nadia may be an over person but she is not a whore or a fake person.. she has her sisters and brothers at responsible positions, we never heard her affair with nauman masood ,she has acted well in different dramaz and a well liked actre

(Arey Baba i just read these freaky post on nadia khan official page !the administration of the page have also vanished like nadia and not managing her fan page. atleast they can delete these stupid comments about nadia. Nothing to do with this munafqat and its darja! why cant we have discussions on a lighter mode rather than dragging religon everywhere ! )

i am not blaming you adsad:)

but who ever wrote this on her page,should do his/her homework properly :) our religion should be our life.well its a long debate.

Nadia Khan was better than the phony, obnoxious Shaista they're airing on Geo now, her pointless rants give me a headache. I can't believe they replaced Nadia with her.

i think these are very rubbish comments posted on that nkz fb page probably by those who are jealous of her (professionally/personally) or those who doesnot like her or those who have nothing better to do....nadiaz personality is bold but by bold I don't mean she is vulgar instaed she is quite outspoken and loud but she does look she is educated and hails from a good family. so if someone is spreading these rumours then very very bad of them

yesterday i see that nadia show programe is no longer online its changes new name is searching and now Geo Morning.

I agree completely. Nadia was annoying in her own way and had all the faults of our typical morning show hosts but her show was still more entertaining and her style was still better than Shaista.
And I completely agree about getting headaches from Shaista's pointless rants, fake moralizing and uninteresting conversation.
I guess most us bear these bad hosts because of the guests. Even though it seems like they are all running out of fresh and interesting guests as well.
How many times do we want to see the same old established faces that have been around since Baba Aadam's time. There are plenty of new faces that I would like to hear about.
Why is it that the people at the helm of affairs are the most clueless about what the viewers want to see. It must be a combination of sifarish/connections and incomptence.

I gess you guys didn't watch he Ramzaan transmission! there's still a thread on that around here under " Has Nadia Khan gone comp. nuts" or so. chk it out!

Totally! you took the words right out of my mouth

Re: NADIA KHAN QUIT!!! YAYYY!!!

Breaking news! Breaking news! Nadia Khan called on Hum 2 Hmara Show on Hum tv, and She said that SHE IS COMING VERY SOON with new project and new Idea! CONGRATULATIONS GUYZZZZ!

Dear Friends and Fans of Nadia khan,
It has been a conspiracy formed against Nadia Khan that she has been banned by Dubai Government… There’s nothing like this..
She’s not banned… Today Hira and Mani called Nadia Khan on aired on Hum TV and they asked her many questions that why she left the show and when she’ll be b…ack and she said that She’s comin’ back in next few days on an other channel and she said she’s not scared of any one…
Now she’s workin’ with some In’t Team and now once again her show will be Rockin’ InshaAllah…
Geo TV Let’s see what happens now…
Good Luck to My dear sweetest Nadia Khan sister…

Re: NADIA KHAN QUIT!!! YAYYY!!!

Just watched part of nadia's call on hira and mani's show. I didnt see the part where they askd her what happened with Geo, or did they even ask that?!. I wish she had spoken more openly cuz everyone is so damn confused as to what happened. And i wonder who she was refering to when she says hosts now are into exposing their body on the morning show, etc etc. Hmmm?!

link plz:)

link to dei do yaar!!! I hope she comes on tv soon. I miss her so much. morning shows are so blah without her. Lets not forget that hum tv still hasn't decided on who will be hosting their morning show...who knows maybe they might be routing to get nadia.

yeh nadia khan kiya cheez thee???

i was watching she is on one with faysal qureshi, online, hira and mani were the guest. Faysal asked something to mani about "azfar mani show" and in respond to that mani told that nadia khan mind something that azfar mani said in their show and she had the power so she closed their show.

i know she is gone and all that, but even now the more i get to know about nadia, more i hate her. how could someone be sooooooo horribly bad, and claimed to be the best for like 7 years?

Re: yeh nadia khan kiya cheez thee???

Well i dont know if i wud blame nadia in this case cuz azfar and mani were horrible n cheap with their jokes. We don't know what they said abt nadia so we can't judge her for doing what she did. Yes, i also quite dislike nadia for the kind of person she is but as for her ruling all these years i guess we gotta give the devil the due here. She is the best female host we had for these shows no matter how horrible she may be as a person but she had good hosting abilities and i guess that's why her show worked. You put her to interview any big celeb n she would still hold her self high and be confident unlike shaistas, etc who completely go dumb esp when its a "bollywood" celeb.

Re: yeh nadia khan kiya cheez thee???

leaveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaddddddddddiiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaa aloneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

i sooo agree with maham and hareem here:)