NADIA KHAN QUIT!!!!! YAYYY!!!!

Re: NADIA KHAN QUIT!!!!! YAYYY!!!!

is Sahir no longer doing his TV One program?

if sahir does it on geo then he will be competing with his sister shaista on ary

Ek dam se kese ja sakti hai.....
Watch her come back and say she is back due to popular demand.

YAY

WOAH

NO WAY!!

i hope this brings an end to all the crappy trends she started in all pakistani morning shows!!!!!!!!!!!!

OH i hope not

It sounds like a publicity stunt.....but let's see.

Re: NADIA KHAN QUIT!!! YAYYY!!!

I got happy for no reason :mad:

awww she is going i liked her...her morning shows were good..a bit too loud sometimes but were entertaining...i hope she comes back with something great.

nadia and something great hehehehe

yes its possible....why not

I hated her from day one....

Nadia Khan was a total flop

entertainment bhi decent ho tabhi hazam hoti hai

acha he hua chali gai

hans kum jahan pak!!!!!

Wow.. first the news of Faisal Q’s marriage and now this.. :eek:

I’m glad she quit.. that show went completely downhill over the years.

omg...awesome!!!!!! no more nadia!!!!!

good riddance. :k:

God forbid lol but yeh no more Nadia Khan on NKS :p

^^ She was really pathetic, classless, like a cheap spinoff of Tanhaiyaan's Saneeya, given her own show. I realized quite a while ago that she's mentally in her teen years. Also, she had quite an ego to go with it. It is good riddance indeed.

chalo jee... jaan choti...lets see who'll do the morning show after her.

lol quite a fan club she has on here

LOL @ this thread :D