Mysterious banners urging COAS to take over put up across country

Re: Mysterious banners urging COAS to take over put up across country

pl stfup. And stop trolling in my thread. Thanks.

Brother in Fate! Turk Army decided enough of progress and development...we need to take over...strong and stabke Turkey is not is in interest of Turkish Army...

I hope Pakistan Army does not follow the foot steps...and does not make same blunder in Pakistan...

Strong Pakistan and Turkey is not suitable to mysterious Enemy of these two countries...

Very sad news indeed...Army can never deliver...they can never develop any country

James Vincent ‏@Mrjamesvincent](https://twitter.com/Mrjamesvincent) 22m22 minutes ago
Confirmed: All social media has been blocked in #turkey](https://twitter.com/hashtag/turkey?src=hash)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Cnb0pq0WEAANSlR.jpg

**I love my Asia and poor Africa
Public apna pait kat kar in ko tankhwah aur arms deti hay aur yeh … apnay hi mulk pae qabza kar laitay hain
**Al Jazeera NewsVerified account ‏@AJENews](https://twitter.com/AJENews) 15m15 minutes ago
#Turkey](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Turkey?src=hash): What we know
Military attempting coup
Airport shut down
**Chief of army taken hostage
**http://aje.io/juxx

Kiya kismat hay.

Banners Pakistan may laga aur Turkey kay gairat mand fauji jawan apna mulk bachanay bahar aa gayea.

And brave Turks are out on roads every where against the *******s .
iraq شمرية العراق ‏@moonnor27](https://twitter.com/moonnor27) 9m9 minutes ago
pics now protestors against the coup in #Turkey](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Turkey?src=hash)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CncEEQfWYAAgW1f.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CncEIHKWIAIIPN8.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CncELJwXgAQxDgX.jpg

^^^

Turk army have surrender...they fired on people but still failed...govt survived...

Footages are there people are dragging people out of govt installations and army personnels with all their gear were being pushed...

I hope NS learn from Ardogan and now actually does something...come out PM...and do something for people

People came on roads to protect their elected governments

https://twitter.com/Roselonax/status/754095624472190976

Latest
A helicopter of the traitors is gunned down .

https://pbs.twimg.com/ext_tw_video_thumb/754078333114077184/pu/img/PdPaRD0Fovcah3i2.jpg

0:10**Kerem Dağlı @Eskici_Kere
**buyrun bu da videosu !

Saleem bhai, if Raheel Sharif takes over, what advantage AH and mqm will gain? Can you please explain your mantra of army rule? Please don't write sh!tty rhetoric about corruption. You know army high officials are as corrupt as politicians, who created demons like AH and urban terrorists.

Fauj ko awam ki hamait na honay ki waja say ghatia groups ki zaroorat hoti hay

The end of a high treason

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/753261930043826176/FoBlohcC_bigger.jpg

Shahina Saeeda PPP ‏@ShahinaSaeeda](https://twitter.com/ShahinaSaeeda) 55s56 seconds ago
[RIGHT]انقرہ:سڑکوں سے فوجی ٹینک پسپا، ٹریفک بحال،عوام کا جشن"[/RIGHT]

What would be the Shk Rasheed thinking now he along with Canadian mulla is the biggest advicate of military rule...

2ndly, on social media, PTI members have welcomed the coup ( these PTI members may think that Turks are Jahil and 3rd umpire can fix everything) and were asking when it is going to happen in Pakistan...

Also we know that most of PTI members are from military families and hence their support for military rules...to make big bucks...

I do not have Sh!tty attitude of supporting corrupts and thugs like Zardari, BeNazir or Nawaz, neither I am so Sh!tty that I care for one party or another, regardless of they are parties of Haram-khor and immorally corrupts.

So, to me it does not matter what AH or MQM would benefit if army takes over. Actually, it seems that MQM and AH has their own issues with army, and they would not like army takeover.

As far as I am concerned, I do not care who rule the country as long as they reduce or eliminate corruption, nepotism and mismanagement from the Pakistan … something I do not think corrupt haram-khor thugs of PPP or PMLN would ever do (as that is against their own haram-khori interest).

As for coup in Turkey, it has sign of failure from first move, because top military generals were not involved, rather army unit who initiated coup, they even arrested Turkey army chief (as for news).

Further, there is accusation of corruption on Turkish President Ordagan, but there is also impression that he is honest hard working person and did a lot for Turkey, so he has deep rooted support in the country.

[One of my friend run his own TV program in Turkey, who claims that Ordagan is honest person].

Look at the picture below and think why coup in Turkey is bound to fail: … One brother is President of richest Muslim country in the world, and other brother Fruit seller? … What … … Sorry, I am not talking about Pakistan where if one brother is president than other would be Prime Minister. :slight_smile:

Forget the past sir
2016 vote for PPP in AJK , 20!8 vote for PPP in Pakistan
Let the democracy grow

Enjoy the success of Turk Awam

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/683647843941367808/dJr8XG5m_bigger.jpg

AbbTakk‏[COLOR=#8899A6]@AbbTakk](https://twitter.com/AbbTakk)

[RIGHT]عوام سٹی اسکوائرپہنچیں،میں بھی آرہاہوں،ترک صدرکاعوام کوپیغام[/RIGHT]

You mean if PPP or PMLN comes to power than it is success of Awam? :)

Bhai yaad karo. When a group of army tried a coup against government of Ordagan, than a big group of army came for him, Awam came out for him and ... coup failed. It happened because army and people are same, they are national of the country, whose life get effected by the morality, management ability, loyalty to country, honesty and efficiency of ruler. So, when ruler gets into trouble, people (awam) and even armed force personals, officers, and high ranking bureaucrats come out to support the ruler.

Same happened in Turkey. When government of Ordagan got into trouble due to coup, many Turk soldiers, armed force personals and officers, people from all walk of life ... and many million Turks came out on road in support of Ordagan. Even opposition leaders sent him their supports. And than it seems, coup failed. But not because of no reason, but because people (awam in army and out of army) trusted Ordagan, knew he was not haram-khor corrupt, is not involved in nepotism and is trustworthy person.

Now think: When army put a rope around Bhutto neck and hanged him high, how many armed force personals and people (awam) came out to support him ... and if not, then why?

If Nawaz was thrown out of power and into prison, how many armed force personals and people (awam) came out for him ... and if not, than why?

Whey BB was thrown out of power, and was in exile, how many armed force personals and people (awam) came for her ... and if not, then why?

When Zardari was languishing in prison, getting beaten like donkey, how many armed force personals and people (awam) came out on his behalf ... and if not then why?

Think ... and if you could not get the answer, than see the picture I posted above. You will get your answer.

It can not happen again and again sir !
If you are reading me , I am for democracy so I am favouring MQM since a year , when establishment is in a war like situation with Pakistan's fourth major party . I never favour the past acts of MQM but wanted that they should be dealt in legal way .
Now don't be always angry young man
Smile please

Pasha Saheb: I would also like to see democracy, but democracy does not mean, to get vote (by hook or crook).

You cannot say that, let crooks and thugs get into power, do not talk about military rule, and true democracy would come with time. That is sheer stupid talk. It is just like rewarding corrupt thugs and their haram-khori, but when they would be in power, than change would never come. These people do not deserve to be in government, but they deserve prison, hanging rope or guillotine.

Democracy means:
Not to do haram-khori.
Not to do corruption, nepotism, mismanagement.
Not to take commissions, permits and plots.
Not to issue SRO and special laws, for personal benefits and monetary gains.
Not to take protocols rather be with people as one amongst them.
Up-hold merit, qualifications, abilities, etc.
Recognize performance, hard work, etc.
Be honest and sincere to the country.
Live a life of an ordinary citizen and do everything to serve them.
etc, etc.

When all that would start happening, than you can say that country has democracy and democratically elected government. In that case, there would be no talk of martial law, neither military coup would succeed, as people (armed forces as well as awam) would be with that democratically elected government.

Only care to support corrupt generals who loot what others cant even imagine...

One brgadier 12 billion
Col close to one billion
And amount looted major general and commanding officer of these two and who son got that ferrari in quetta...no one knows how many billions...

and lots of examples...

Now we should support the army rule...they do corruption in billions....

Salim bhai aap ka koi din iman hay? Why this contradiction in your thoughts?? You had earlier supported the military coup against the same president now you are praising him by quoting above???

Can you quote any democratic country in the world which is perfect?? India is the biggest democracy in the world it has all the ingredients you have quoted above but military never takes over is one of the foremost reason why India has moved far advanced than Pakistan since 1947. Yet Bangladesh is another example which has surpassed Pakistan in economy due to very same reason.