Re: my weding lehenga from 1996
^^ oh comon... It is just a myth...
can somoene please tell me if the kaam will mess up and start coming off if the material is cut? :(
i may make something out of my wedding lehanga after wearing it on a couple of weddings.
IRA....why...??????
why would u want to cut it up...and make something else out of it....??
i bet one day ur daughter(Inshallah) will love to have it just like u wore ur mother's for ur dholki i guess....nahin...??....:)
chipsy, i know, you are right! sigh! maybe i can even save my ammi's gharara for my daughter's dholki if she ever has one! :D
I was thinking of making something out of the dupatta, its tooo darn heavy and get a plainer dupatta for the lehanga to wear on weddings etc with some fancy lace.
omg they r gorgeous n we all knw u must have made a beautifull bride cn we plz see wedding pictures
i really like the style of ur wedding clothes and the kaam
hinn can we see the pics..just p m them to me..!
pics coming gals..
omg omg hehe
i did my own makeup on my engagement and it looked natural and all..
shadi and walima was in pak.. and was totally diff story :(
i hated the way i looked..
o well my suits were nice
gone-
hin33,
mash-Allah all your dresses are nice.
the teal is very nice. also, the party dresses you have in the other thread, the white is cool.
thanks for sharing snaps.
may you be blessed always with a content wedding bond with your husband. amen.
best,
Dushwari
You look hot mashallah, very cute pictures ![]()
You looks so innocent and choti choti si!!! Not to mention gorgeous MaashaAllah. I love your engagement dress as well. Do you still have it?
And the jewelery looks nice! if u don't mind me asking...do u still have all of it?
Nice pics Hin. Masha'Allah, nice couple.
the shadi ka jora..i thought it was a choridar or something and i wasnt abt to picture it on a bride..but now i see..wow..it looks mashallah se very pretty on you..and WOW look at them haars and ur laAT!haww pretty
ur valima ka jora is also very pretty and i think its still kinda in..the colors are very modern like..
thanks ira.. ![]()
life 2 main dekho. i cut that one up and made a shalwar out of the lehenga
And the jewelery looks nice! if u don't mind me asking...do u still have all of it?
i showed nimko what i got for that ugly dil designlongset.. i got a gorgeous kundan 1000 yr old looking set..
i dint like my jewlery either. they got it all for me. except the choker.. ws ammi;s side .. i pretty much changed all my jewlery,
thanks girls.. u all kinda refreshed it for me.
U didnt have any say in what u got to wear? :(
Beautiful Hin baji. MA! :)
mashallah, waisay in frist picture, dulha zyaada shramaa rahaa hai
kyaa karain bhai, zamana kharab hai ![]()