Re: My wedding slide show
mashAllah! you look lovely!
and i LOVE the mehndi design.
mashAllah! you look lovely!
and i LOVE the mehndi design.
Beautiful and masha'Allah you both make a lovely couple.
You look gorgeous all three days MashAllah
What a beautiful wedding!
And you're gorgeous mashAllah : )
How pretty!!! If I'm not mistaken...you got married in Toronto, right?
awww thats so nice.... aur app waqi pyar si baachi ho
that was nicely done and i really liked your mendhi outfit, i've been to so many gujurati styled weddings that i love the bandhani look on lenghas or chanya cholis.
Also mashallah yall make a great looking couple, i hate to say this but so often do most of us go to weddings where the girl is stunning and the guy ...well let's just say he's not as handsome? i dunno anyhow good luck to yall may you have many years of happiness.
Hey Pyari si Bachi..it's just wonderful! OMG, jsut wonderful! dil khush ho gaya! MA and wish u all the best in life!
oh n did i mention MAZA AA GAYA:-)
Very nice!!
awww..you looked amazing on all 3 days mA :)
piaree se bachi app waqaee bohat piyaree lag rahee hain khush rahayin
Wow, you are so beautiful Marshallah and you make such a handsome couple. Your hair looks so beautiful out on Mendhi and Walima pics. Really different look. Gorgeous pics.
May you both always be so happy, Inshallah.
Thanks for sharing. :)
Congrats Pyari, MashAllah you are so pretty! I esp. love your mehndi look -your hair looks AMAZING!
oh wow u look so pretty! congrats!
Beautiful!!!!! Congratulations!
wow MASHALLAH!! you are gorgeouss! cute clip!! looks like everyone had a blasttt!
u r ssoooooooooooooooooo cute .u look like old heroin of 1960,70........i did nt like ur mehndi dress n look.u r looking perfect on barat .totally traitnol look.....u must had a ghoonghat h titie hairs on mehndi,,,,.y r u nt wearing half sleeves...ur walima dress is nt fitted .mena it bit looese.......dnt u think u r looking same on mehndin walima.samelook.........ur walima jewlery is just awsum....u r so preety ....i just waant to dooo koochy koochy with ur cheeks
^wow, that was painful to read
great slideshow and congrats :) best wishes for the future inshaAllah.
aww! you're so cute!
Mashallah you look stunning on all three days...is the girl in the yellow, pink and orange patta patti gharara your sister? i remember her mehndi pic was posted on another thread or am i mistaken?
veryyy cuteee Mashallah say