Re: My Wedding PIcs
a bit of error , the face aint visible, plz correct this fault ;)
congratulations!
Btw how come you covered your face with the cloth on your rukhsati...ive never seen that before!
do u mean the chaadar..??
I guess they do it in some families...
^ yeah. i thought chaadar was to hide your a bride to protect you from people stealing stuff, but just her face was covered..
Even im not too sure, she'll b able to tell u the exact thing..
but one of my cousins in-laws did it too... but they did it from hall to the car at the rukhsati time.They took it off as soon as she got into the car...
thanx
really nice! like the valima combo!
but why did u put the dupatta on ur head, at the cousins wedding?
actually meri family main sar pay dupatta na laina acha nahi samjha jata,so
Wow, beautiful pics. Mashallah
Many congratulations on your shaadi. Thank you for sharing your pics with us. May Allah Talah swt keep you both so close and always so so happy, Inshallah. :)
thanx swrrty m thanx 4 pray.
Beautiful! It would've been nice to see your face too! Mashallah, congrats on your wedding!
thanx
thanx sana,
main nay Meena bazar say mehndi lagwai hai,us larki nay ghar aa k mairay mehndi lagai thi aur abu uski khud ki bhe shadi hogai ![]()
**Yaaaar I just loved you mehndi design !!
Simply BEAUTIFUL !!!**
thanx
lay D honey,adeeba,vanii,slowmotion n alvena many many thanx.