^no he doesnt have a website. hes a fashion photographer in khi i can give u his number if u want.
You look really lovely, sumorani.
Stunningly beautiful! MashaAllah
Re: My Wedding Pics
First...you are stunning! and u looked gorgeous on both days. the mehendi look is super cute!
yay...i was an aug 2008 bride too...was shopping in karachi for the wedding and almost bought my set from tanishq too but went for ali javeri instead.
hey perfect n simply greatttttttttt:)
hey sumorani tumnay sabs main kis makeup artist say apna barat ka makeup karwaya tha? saba ansari or soniya or someone else? im asking coz my wedding is in coming feb n i have to book sabs in this month so confused.. plz tell me
^no he doesnt have a website. hes a fashion photographer in khi i can give u his number if u want.
please do, thank you again.
also give me a number of photographer Rehan dada? what r his charges?
Mashallah u look very pretty....May Allah keep you two happy forever inshallah ameen..
I got married on 9th August too, but still waiting for my photos...doubt I looked as good as u did though :(
dont say that tabu, i bet u lukd gorjus.. jus wait for the fotos x
mashallah u are looking really beautiful
Mashallah darlin u look stunning.....may Allah keep u both happy and strong in ur marriage...Aameen
hey perfect n simply greatttttttttt:)
hey sumorani tumnay sabs main kis makeup artist say apna barat ka makeup karwaya tha? saba ansari or soniya or someone else? im asking coz my wedding is in coming feb n i have to book sabs in this month so confused.. plz tell me
Hey! The baraat makeup was done by Saba and I believe it was Soniya that did my mehndi makeup.
First...you are stunning! and u looked gorgeous on both days. the mehendi look is super cute!
yay...i was an aug 2008 bride too...was shopping in karachi for the wedding and almost bought my set from tanishq too but went for ali javeri instead.
ack! all the wittle girls are getting married!
For those requesting the photographer's number, I will get back to you as I have to find his number.
Mashallah u look very pretty....May Allah keep you two happy forever inshallah ameen..
I got married on 9th August too, but still waiting for my photos...doubt I looked as good as u did though :(
Oh please! I'm sure you looked beautiful and hopefully the photos will come out awesome!
oh you got married!!! …congratulations. ![]()
sumorani i requested u something. i hope u'll post that as well.
MashAllah ! duniya kitni khoobsurat hai :)
Oh my good u look absolutely perfect and I have to just say you have a gorgeous smile.
Wish you and your husband an amazing life.
wow mashallah you look so gorgeouss! the make up is really nice. and youre dress and jewelry are beautiful! oh and you two are a cuute couple=]