beautiful girl!
Re: My Wedding Pics
look absolutely stunning sumorani!!!
Wow you are such a stunning girl!
Beautiful pics MashaAllah..
MashAllah, beautiful pics.... u look really pretty, May Allah bless u with happiness always Ameen,, :) sumorani, you've carried everythin really well
And thanku so much fr the pics..
Gotta say gupshup is full of beautiful girls MashAllah..
Mashallah u look beautiful! loveee the wedding out and jewellry soooooooooo much!
love ur mehndi make-up itz sooooooo natural...
Yup, ur right u really get to see the difference between mehndi barat/make-up....the mehndi make-up is so light and natural,where as barat gives u the traditional dulhan wali look...
beautiful pics...everything was just perfect...umm i was jus wondering if you can please tell me who did ur makeup at sabs? and how much did they charge u? I would really appreciate it thanks :)
simply beautifuy !
Beautiful!!!! Mashallah!!!!!
Sumorani, I already commented on the pictures but each time I see them, they look more beautiful.. :)
who did your makeup and who was the photographer?
wow ur beautifull mashallah , nice couple may allah swt bless u with happiness
mizz ji, im still hoping to see ur pics....... I hope soon i will :) InshAllah.....
You are looking so beautiful,.mA
u are gorgeousss
..........................God bless you.
Wow, just stunning n elegent , u look sooooo gorgeous on both days.May ALLAH (SWT) keep u always happy,Aamin.
From ur Mehndi pic, looks like you've got long pretty hair,MashAllah And the hairstyle is luvly too... :)
And i'll cum bak with some more posts as i see them again and again, i notice sumthing new and ofcourse they look beautiful.....
Ok you are fine, but whats so much hoopla about.
Good photography :k: but no one seems to notice that ![]()
Ok Ms Samreen ! I looked way better than you on my wedding ![]()
and I am a guy , 24 karat pure. Dont need 12 kg kaam wala dress , 1.5 kg of jewlery and 0.3 kg of surkhi poder (cosmetics ) and a grand total of Rs. 0.5 million to look that good on your wedding.
I spent few dimes in comparision to this mammoth expenditure, even shaved myself.
I Bet if we guys show our wedding pictures you wont admit that we look prettier than you girls. You are just jealous ![]()
oh, how rude!!!
Wow...simply stunning wont even define your God given beauty mashallah. You are so beautiful - you guys make a lovely couple. May Allah(swt) keep you two happy forever - Ameen. Congratulations!
Goodlooking couple mashallah, lovely picz
MashAllah u r loooking gorgeous :)