Re: My Wedding Collection..
Nice outfits. :)
thank you iggle :)
mashallah lovely stuff TAB d!!!!!!!!!!!
Salamz
I saw ur collection its very very nice .
where we can purchas ur products .
I hope u will acchieve ur targets in future INSHAALLAH .
Best regards .
Thank you mani for liking my work :)
if u want to order something or buy something you can contact me through my email address.
Salamz
I saw ur collection its very very nice .
where we can purchas ur products .
I hope u will acchieve ur targets in future INSHAALLAH .
Best regards .
That orange sari is so gorgeous!
Polka Dots shirt with Applique work
Clutch with Embroidery and Motti work
Shafoon Pishwas style frawk with beaded work
Black fancy pouch with Sittara and Motti work
Tea pink dress with thread embroidery
Daman
Shelwar Bottom
^ how much is the last one? fabric used?
sab gandi mandi sab bongi collection.. aik hi shop se khareede hain sare kya..
ooohh tab hun take no notice of guj hes a typical boy..
…what do boys know anyway!!!..mashallah ur a very creative and lovely designer.. mashallah gawgus designs!!!![]()
yeah Tab, ignore him. Why do men feel the need to comment on stuff they know nothing about?
yes tab.d ur a very creative person :)
regards