My Way - Rashid Latif

Where do I fit in?? :konfused: mera zikr-e-khair kahaan se aaya?

lol, my bad saby..must have interchanged you with sambrialian on a quick glance back there.

sambrialian,

Keep yourself out of argument, would ya?

Funny? Hey, man, you never mentioned the word Fancy Fixing. You said Match-Fixing. Kya apnay he alfaz bhol gaya? :hehe: Please, go ahead, scroll up the thread, otherwise you need a eye-check up. Neither, I brought the dead issue nor Rashid Latif discussed that in his editorial, therefore, you are on a different page. Your examples and references are dead in this thread.

Read again, Latif didn’t beg for skipper job. It was PCB who offered him. That’s my point. And yeah, he can do the job much longer than you can even imagined if PCB let him to do so. You can’t bring drastic changes, (Yeah, read again munnay drastic changes overnight).

You say he can’t do much longer but I say yes he can. Fair enough. Let’s not pull your hair. :slight_smile:

Good lord!

why are you bringing references to Latif asking/not asking for the job and the like? All I'm saying is he's not handling situation the right way, at the right time. I'm quite the supporter of his attitude and commitment , but don't (always) agree with the manner he brings it across. Simple as that.

bhai, 'fancy-fixing' and 'match-fixing' are interchangable in the context of Latif's statments. Heck, the former is a type of the latter (as per the letter). Just like ODI or Test cricket are types of the same game of cricket.

I hope I've addressed this to the pakistan cricket fan in you , rather than the Rashid Latif supporter in you. We have polarized stances on this issue, but in the end, it's pak cricket's progress that we both want.

Let's hope that happens and continues to be the case, inhsa'Allah. :)

<>

Look who's talking. The person, who has brought up the irrelevant issue match-fixing in regard to recent Latif's editorial telling me...uh oh.........IMO, he's handling the situation well. You disagree with that. I don't care. Maybe, you are expecting overnight results, but I don't. Like I said before, you are on a different page.

HAHAHA

PT: I'm very, very sorry yaar.

hahahaha

PT,

I am sorry too. very.. sorry.