My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

Re: My Vision 2007 (10,000) thread

hmm me understanding zat u want 2 bcome slim :halo:

:crying:he isnt like me either
my features doent even match with either of them:vivo:
mujhe to lagta hai mujhe mandir ki seeriyoon say utha kar lae the

I am slim already thank you very much:mad: have you ever seen a fat gymnast?

That means that you are soecial Khadeja. I mean usually parents have no choice as to who their children will be but in your case they actually chose your from many others.

^ mayb :D
u'll z n exception :D

:rotfl::omg:
angel u ask questions like me:hugz:

:kiss:

:confused: thinks to himself that would be a novelty maybe I should put on some wait

:konfused:samjh nahi aai

am like u :tubelight:

Are you sure that she is not another nick of you?

u can do ballet! a tutu on u! wow u’ll be handsome :tubelight:

Maybe you were adopted:)

Do I have to wear a skirt thing that ballerinas wear and those funny shoes?

^ yaaa

u’ll great! me seeing u in zoz dresses! wow so sexy !!!:tubelight:

:naraz:y ppl think i am a multi
of course i am
but angel isnt me and some others

and i wasnt adopted:naraz:
our blood group matches:snooty:

Thanks…but in front a crowd…I don’t know if I can do it. :bummer:

In your mind you have seen me in a dress and that is enough for me:D

I have a feeling zat angelof zee lies is a multi-nick.:smiley:

Your blood group will match with thousands if not millions.

:cb:

:vivo:phir bhi i am not adopted
my bhi and baji and hospital staf witnessed it

im nt multi nicks!!! jaan cn proove it 2 u :barbie:
so u admit u did wear a skirt! :tubelight:

Ok…maybe your genes have taken after someone else in your lineage. Nothing wrong with being adopted though.